arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4003 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4003 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

PHAN H.
France
April 06, 2013
good view but the room was not very clean
good view but not very clean room

Odland D.
Canada
April 06, 2013
Excellent service from very friendly staff.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location.
Wifi in my room was not great, but in the lobby and restaurant it was great. I'm sure it was just an access point issue in my room.

Amy T.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Great value hotel
Location, friendly staff, close to beach
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and ocean view , big room and Value for money , little hill to walk up but not hard .would return to hotel

Sharon S.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Great for couples getaway
Quiet surroundings, near to the food street, nice pool

Sam G.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Comfortable
Room, Location and Price

kyoungrack L.
South Korea
April 04, 2013
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.

Roderick P.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms

Roderick P.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice

Adnan N.
Bangladesh
March 28, 2013
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money

Pia P.
Sweden
March 26, 2013
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there