arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dusit J.
Thailand
May 09, 2014
awesome time
Good service, Good value, Good Location
We had the problem with our pool access room is fully book when we were arrived but fortunately the staff handle the situation really well. They gave us the reason why this is happen and offer us the option. So, we were move to nearly branch call Nutical. I would say the location is perfect for all type of traveler. I will back.

Maria A.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
our stay was amazing.
design, pool, breakfast
our stay was awesome, it is comfortable, close to evrything. my only concern were the mosquitoes they are everywhere mostly in our room every nite.

Jia L.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
AWESOME
clean, friendly and nice pool access from room
awesome. no complaint

colin G.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2014
Great location
Close to beach, nightlife and restaurants.
Great stay at the sugar marina , the location is great , close to the beach , nightlife and some great places to eat. Room clean and spacious ,the only criticism was the breakfast, the dining room was full if flies so not a pleasant experience .

Micheal W.
Australia
May 03, 2014
Great value for money.
Good quality rooms, great location, inexpensive.
Booked this hotel because of the price and location while having dental work done but not expecting much. But, to my surprise the rooms were big and comfortable. Pool access room recommended. Very good selection for breakfast and better than the two expensive resorts we stayed at prior to moving to the Sugar Marina. Most helpful staff. Good pool although access from the pool access rooms is a little difficult. Will stay again at the price I paid.

Ross R.
Australia
April 30, 2014
Good value for money and very relaxing
Staff are very friendly, Huge big bed and wasn't too hard quite comfy and the 55% discount through agoda was great otherwise would not be worth it.
It was very good and relaxing and quiet but had no dvd's as advertised if you don't have it don't advertise it.

Sandy T.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Always my choice of stay in Phuket
Clean and neat, good location with variety of shops and restaurant.

Nutta S.
Thailand
April 26, 2014
The real fashion resort
Staff Room and Swimming Pool
have a 4days 3nights trip. Staff is very kind and take care you like a family. Swimming pool is very beautiful . The resort near the beach, you can walk to there. The room is very comfortable. If you have a early morning trip to diving, the resort will set yo the breakfast box.

David C.
Canada
April 24, 2014
Pretty nice, but don't get a room near the pool
cental location, amazing staff, relaxed atmosphere.
It is a pretty decent hotel, I just shouldn't have booked a room near the pool as people seems to use it all hours. Oh well. The staff are top notch though.

Camille D.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
Artsy Hotel
bathroom, near the beach, nice swimming pool
The hotel is nice. Very spacious bed. The bathroom is nice, however the heater was faulty. The in-room bar is free with chocolate, juice, and beer. The pool is well-designed. Very near to the beach. Good restaurants nearby.