Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2074 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sandy T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean, Shops outside hotel
Easy access to beach, restaurants.
Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights, great location. Was my favorite hotel whenever i am in Phuket.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Yuan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relax
Location, price
Located near to beach (direct road), local food near by. Room is big and cosy, high bed, and free mini bar (2 mineral water, 1 can of coke, 1 can of beer, 1 packet of orange juice and 1 bar of chocolate)
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Yuan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good
Location, price
Near to 7-11 and beach. Big room, quiet area and nice area to relax
Reviewed May 14, 2014

WING S. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfort,convinience hotel.
Best price,comfort,convinience
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Shu L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Brilliant stay!
3 mins walk to the beach, clean rooms, and wide variety for breakfast buffet, superb in,room dining
Clean pools, good breakfast spread, super awesome in,room dining and very near to the beach.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Dusit J. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
awesome time
Good service, Good value, Good Location
We had the problem with our pool access room is fully book when we were arrived but fortunately the staff handle the situation really well. They gave us the reason why this is happen and offer us the option. So, we were move to nearly branch call Nutical. I would say the location is perfect for all type of traveler. I will back.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Maria A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
our stay was amazing.
design, pool, breakfast
our stay was awesome, it is comfortable, close to evrything. my only concern were the mosquitoes they are everywhere mostly in our room every nite.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
AWESOME
clean, friendly and nice pool access from room
awesome. no complaint
Reviewed May 05, 2014

colin G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location
Close to beach, nightlife and restaurants.
Great stay at the sugar marina , the location is great , close to the beach , nightlife and some great places to eat. Room clean and spacious ,the only criticism was the breakfast, the dining room was full if flies so not a pleasant experience .
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Micheal W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Great value for money.
Good quality rooms, great location, inexpensive.
Booked this hotel because of the price and location while having dental work done but not expecting much. But, to my surprise the rooms were big and comfortable. Pool access room recommended. Very good selection for breakfast and better than the two expensive resorts we stayed at prior to moving to the Sugar Marina. Most helpful staff. Good pool although access from the pool access rooms is a little difficult. Will stay again at the price I paid.
Reviewed May 03, 2014