Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ketmanee S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It's worth to stay with the price...Nice location
Best price, Nice food, Good location
Comfortable room with access nice swimming pool..Art
Reviewed May 20, 2014

srinivasa P. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic stay with great breakfast
Location,Breakfast,Staff
My stay was rather awesome,staff are quite helpful and attentive.Check-in was pretty smooth and they offer free beer,drinks,chocolate in the room fridge.my room got access to pool,but the pool was not so great though.The great part of our stay was wide varieties of breakfast ranging fro Thai to American and European.The bad part was mosquitoes in the room seriously??i am perplexed why the management doesn't fight on this issue rather than coming with mosquito repellents every time i complain about this..This resort is pretty much close to shopping, lot of dinning options ,close to the beach.Overall pretty much decent for the price i have paid
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Sofiane N. from Algeria
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good
Swimming pool and close to restaurants.
Overall very good.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Daniel A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Sugar Palm
Near beach, good standard, near city
Very good hotel. I recomend it.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Karen D. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
OK Hotel
close to the shops. close to the beach
the swimming pool does not have any shade around it, so it is hard to watch kids swimming
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Xue Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel & wonderful staff
Modern design, clean, welcoming
We booked this hotel at a great discount of about 1000Baht per night for Deluxe Room. The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. Staff were very friendly and proficient in English and nothing felt too much of a hassle to them. You could sense a positive energy among the staff! Massage available next door, a small congregation of food & fruit stalls just outside the driveway of the hotel, convenience stores just across the street, motorbike rental can be arranged at the hotel at just 250Baht per day, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. We would definitely want to return here if we ever go to Phuket again!
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Fides C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
our stay was great. will come again
room is very spacious. the pool is very clean and child friendly. very accessible since the beach is about 2min walk from the hotel. great stay!
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Chia N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It was awesome
Cosy, Clean and good Service
Everything was great, from the moment you step into the hotel waiting for check in you get a nice cool cup of ice cream. Great for kids under this hot weather. Room was nice and cosy, clean and comfortable. Only the aircon temp doesn't seems to be adjustable. Room service for dining not much option. Not a problem as there is lots of dining outside the street. Breakfast was reasonably good. Staff service was great. Request to check out at a later time and was approved. Overall very satisfied stay.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Giang N. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
ok. nothing bad, nothing great. over priced.
long swimming pool, helpful staff, close to the beach
products and services in Phu Ket is quite expensive in comparison to other places like Bali or Boracay including hotel, food, sport activities, tranportation. no big issue with the resort itself. with its scale and facility, a delux pool view should cost around 50 usd, not over 75 usd. long swimming pool and cool decoration at the restaurant, the lobby .. is a plus. city center is too far from the airport and the mini bus takes about 2-3 hrs for 50km. the city is too touristic.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Christian N. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Affordable semi-luxurious hotel
Great location right on Karon beach, great room standard, very helpful staff with good english skills
Had a very nice stay here, can't really complain about anything. Staff was great and communicate well in english. Stylish furniture and a fresh clean feel all over. We had free minibar in our room. Also free access to public computers and a gym on each floor. If I ever go back to Karon beach I will book here again.
Reviewed April 28, 2014