Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ann-Katrin R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The room was not what we hoped
good location
Small room, a tub behind the front door took a lot of place from the room, small bathroom and the wall did not go up to the ceiling, sensitively from the environment, very expensive to buy breakfast, the pictures on the website do not do justice to reality.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Tonia S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in March 2014
We had a great time there, staff Were great
Staff breakfast and refill of the fridge at no cost.
We had a wonderful stay there and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff there. Nothing was to big or to small if you ask them for something .
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Amy R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
relaxing, very comfortable and pleasant
room was spacious, clean and comfortable, pool had a great atomoshpere and staff were friendly
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Nataliya Z. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in February 2014
Our stay at this hotel was rather pleasant.
Good location, friendly staff, close to the beach
Our stay was pleasant and worth the money we paid. The room was clean, the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was quite satisfactory. The pool was rather nice. But there were no umbrellas near the pool or any shade.And there were no toothbrushes or toothpaste in the bathroom.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Ralf O. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Did not like Phuket
Breakfast, quiet locatio, near restaurants
Nothing to write home about. I did not like Phuket. However the hotel was fine. The cleaning standards were not very high. Room was spacious, however the toilet paper must have been very valuable as there were no spare rolls.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

cindy Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
awesome pool access
pool, location, friendly staff
very comfortable and happy; pool access high recommend
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Wei G. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Generally i'm ok with the hotel, centrally located
location, cleaness, information
everything is ok, i didn't use the swimming pool, the breakfast is ok for the value, however, they insisted check-in time must after 2pm, and lots of guests were waiting in the lobby but at 2pm not everyone can get in. i couldn't find my hotel access card and i was told it would cost me THB2,000, that's a lot of money and totally rediculous. besides, i'm ok with the service
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Reynold R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Excellent location and hotel
Bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff were very nice
We were very happy with our stay. Staff were really nice upgraded us to a pool view and a superior room without any prompting. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, came with iMac mini with keyboard and mouse. Great location 2 min walk from shops, food and 5 min walk from beach. We loved our stay!! Highly recommended.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Yanmi F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice and clean hotel, centralized location.
location near to beach, market and eatery., large and clean room, quiet environment. recommended to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Alexander M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good value for money on a last minute booking
nice design, big swimming pool, good breakfasts
The hotel has a very nice modern design, a very big swimming pool and friendly staff. However, we had room where bed lights were absent (but they were on the photos and it's a standart for any hotel to have those so that you can read while in bed). When we told the staff about that - they only brought one, and said they don't have more. No excuses, no complimentaries, just "I have only one". When we came to breakfast (which was not included and I told the staff that I will pay for it) - we had 3(!) members of staff attending our table telling us that the breakfast is paid (which we arleady knew and confirmed), and the 4th one came with the bill and asked for money while I was eating. That was embarassing! Train your staff, guys! Train to say "we are sorry for not providing what we promised" and to ask for money before or after the meal, but not during. Overall, our stay was very nice, Deluxe room was spacious and had a beatiful pool view. The location is close to the beach, to the restaurants and shopping.
Reviewed January 29, 2014