Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ebony S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
great hotel and cheap price
Great pool and sun deck, rooms are modern and comfortable
i was travelling with a friend around asia and found this hotel to be a great relaxing stay and reasonably priced! we were here for a week and found the location to be great! the breakfast had a bit of everything and the hotel itself was very clean. the pool is very large and the pool deck is great for getting some sun! all in all i would defiantly stay here again!
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Pieter W. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Don't judge a book by it's cover!
Great place to stay. Longest pool I have ever swam in (60+ meter) Clean, good size rooms. Great breakfast! Very close to shopping area! The bed is very firm!!! (hard)
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Steven M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good location and nice rooms with a great pool.
Close to beach and restaurants
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. It is only 5 minutes walk to Karon beach and close to restaurants in the area. The room was nice and each room has an apple mac and free internet which was handy. The pool was lovely and as we had a pool access room we could jump straight into the pool from our room. The breakfast was buffet style same as most places and i had no complaints about it. Overall we had a great stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Nicholas J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
2 stars at best, what a tacky dump
early check-out
After 5 minutes I just could not wait to leave this hotel, absolute rip off.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Karen C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Fantastic location
very centralto beach, shops and restaurants
Had a great stay - very central, rooms are of good size
Reviewed June 28, 2012

himanshu D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
excellent staff
location
i was staying in this hotel for the 3rd time cos of its rooms and location
Reviewed June 25, 2012

himanshu D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very modern rooms
location
i was staying in this hotel for the 3rd time cos of its rooms and location
Reviewed June 25, 2012

himanshu D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
excellent hotel with great staff
swimming pool and food
i was in this hotel for the 5th time as i love this hotel
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Thi N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good Hotel in Karon
Big room
It was a nice hotel in Karon with big and clean room, nice receptionists, but breakfast was just so so.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Stephen M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Very nice hotel, lovely pool & nice people
Large rooms with balcony, nice pool, close to the beach
We loved this hotel. Close to the beach and also the main market street in Karon. Would chose it again if I come back. It's just far enough from the main road to allow a peaceful night's rest. Recommendable.
Reviewed June 23, 2012