arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1763 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1763 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Orachon T.
Thailand
August 13, 2015
My second time staying
Close to beach/ convenience for going around/close to shops
This is our second time staying. The room was nice and my son enjoyed the playground and swimming. We were stay on the Songkran's day. There were Songkran ceremony set up near the swimming pool with seat like a long bench. We were sitting and later on hotel staff asked to leave because the owner family is coming coming. There are not enough seat at the swimming pool and it seem like what ever they set is not around for the quests at all. That's shame that all the guests Thais/foreigners just looked at what they do. Well, my son got a ice-cream from them at last. Hotel got nice decoration, nice for people who love to photo the art stuffs.

Daniel W.
Sweden
August 03, 2015
Good location, clean hotel
Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast

Jerome S.
South Africa
July 30, 2015
Underrated.
Location, Staff, Facilities.
Excellent, close proximity to the beach and all the Karon beach nightlife.

LAU C.
China
June 22, 2015
Good environment
Clear and pool outside the rooms

Wee C.
Singapore
June 22, 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Renovation going on. A little noisy but hotel was very clean. Love the place. Could improve on hotel security.

Monsicha N.
Thailand
June 12, 2015
Good place to spend vacation
Cozy room, nice pool and friendly staff
Great stay here. We were impressed by a friedly staff at check in. A spacious, clean and modern style room made our vacation a memorable one.

mohd I.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
near to beach.
staff,location,room
hard to find halal food..everything else is good

Ka C.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2015
very good
Room is very clean, very good internet connection, location is very convenience

Laura G.
Philippines
May 16, 2015
Great value Boutique hotel
considering the room quality, hotel set up and the location close to the beach, this hotel is really great! It's perfect value for money! The rooms are very modern, clean and spacious!
We stayed here only 1 night as our halfway house as we arrived very late at night. But I was very pleased with the spacious, clean and modern style rooms! Even the entire premises was very interesting as there were art works scattered around the hotel. The pool area was nice and child friendly too. Breakfast was not bad- we loved their croissants! And it's very near the beach, about 5 minutes walk. And there are so many establishments just outside the resort so there's a lot of choices for places to eat and buy drinks!

Panchanee C.
Australia
May 15, 2015
Wow it's a great hotel
Value of money, Location and Room comfort
it is really good choice for Karon beach.