Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Eileen G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Handy to shops,beach and transport
its handy location,its quirky art,generous breakfast
We had an enjoyable stay with not too crowded accommodation however not so pleased to find marked sheets on the bed on first night,no extra bedding for extended family to stay although was printed on our booking confirmation but small room could barely accommodation extras,Some maintenance issues as airconditioning sprung a significant leak overnight onto bedding and some damage to walls of passageway to 4th floor lift but overall we were happy to stay here for its positive aspects
Reviewed March 07, 2015

tony P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in February 2015
great stay at Karon only 5 mins to the Beach
location, breakfast, staff
great
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Nicola C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great for families
Fantastic location walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Great room with everything we needed. Excellent customer service
We had a very comfortable and fun stay with our 11 month old son
Reviewed February 28, 2015

xuefeng P. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Very good
position, service.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Jenny D. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Room is not large enough
customer service is nice.
The room is not large enough, and the king-sized bed is combined by two single beds, which is not good at all. The hotel is convenient, but no holiday feel at all.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Garry L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Our Visit to Phuket
Location, pool, kids park
Pleasant stay and accommodating staff with an excellent breakfast. They could invest in better exercise equipment And have stronger Internet in the rooms.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Thannada R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Wonderful place
Quiet / Green garden / Restaurant surrounding
I have a good time there with our special day. Special Thanks to Miss Papp, Mr.Game and Miss Pang for supported our birthday party. I am very happy to stay in this hotel. Quiet and green place.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

KE X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Location , Good staff ..
maybe The design.
Anyway, it's not bad... But the sugar Marina Surf is better than this hotel.. The staff is perfectly friendly and helpful...
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Todd H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
hotel is close to beach
nice location nice swimming pool close to beach
Room was excellent the hotel is close to the beach. Bkthing to complain. We love the room in this hotel quite big
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Ammad S. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great value for money
Location, cleanliness and pool
Great
Reviewed January 16, 2015