Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 264 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ria R.
Australia
October 05, 2015
Kids paradise
Kids club, water slide and beach
Only 1 restaurant open with opening hours not convenient with young children. Kids meals were very poor. No free wifi throughout hotel and room!

Wirush T.
Thailand
June 14, 2015
Good value with the location by the beach.
Beach, room and reasonable price

Jacquelyn A.
Philippines
May 01, 2015
Fantastic Stay
Beach, Pool & Miniland
Great stay for a short period of stay. My daughter enjoyed the pool with slides and miniland. We loved the beach. Very relaxing, room was clean and spacious. Hotel was generous for beddings, towels and bath robe.

narong T.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Good vacations.
Service for childern, breakfast and pools.

Arthur K.
Netherlands
March 30, 2015
great hotel for parents with kids up yo age of 10
kids entertainment, decent food, reasonable price - quality
Was great for a long weekend (4day stay)

Jarle G.
Norway
March 28, 2015
Renovation needed
Great breakfast. Good entertainment for kids. Nice beach.
Nice loction, but we were disappointed about the room standard. We had one standard studio and one Royal Family studio. At least our rooms needed renovation and also a lot better cleaning. Remember that a children hotel also means that your children easier get sick. Our baby got a virus infection, which ruined parts of our holiday.

Jon D.
United States
March 28, 2015
Sunwing was great - again.
family friendly, beautiful location and economical

Chad H.
United States
February 17, 2015
Sunwing Phuket
Pools
I arrived one day late because of airline delays, no credit or refund for one day during eight day stay. Every little thing was an additional charge. Not cool.

Fiona B.
United Kingdom
February 05, 2015
Great family hotel
pool, food, room
We stayed in the baby - studio room. on the ground floor and poolside. Couldn't get the kids out the pool. Fab kids club with friendly staff.

Saurabh V.
India
February 01, 2015
excellent location and facilities
the location is off from noise but still maintains it's liveliness due to many events being organised by the hotel. the beach is clean and safe for swimming. loads of entertainment for kids.
Stay was very pleasing. Perfect definition for value for money. Dream destination phuket was made more memorable due to resort facilities. Loads of fun for kids.beach is clean and excellent for swimming