Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Wendy V. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 22, 2016

David S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Sierra V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Dee B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Vasily M. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2015

alex L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Rosemarie R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Daniel M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Marco B. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Vittorio O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: