arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (491)

Business travelers (22)

Couples (260)

Solo travelers (89)

Families with young children (37)

Families with older children (29)

Groups (54)

Very good
7.7
based on 491 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Facilities
7.3
Location
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Value for Money
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8

9 Daniel M.
Ireland
November 02, 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.

8 Marco B.
Italy
October 27, 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast

8 David S.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Hotel Review
Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.

8 Vittorio O.
Singapore
October 23, 2015
Good hotel, good value for location
big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!

8 Rachel I.
United States of America
October 13, 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks
Location and Room Size
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.

9.3 Stephen A.
New Zealand
August 07, 2015
Great place to stay
location, price, friendly staff
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.

9 Kim J.
Malaysia
August 02, 2015
Value the money
clean, value for money, bed comfortable
Best bed ever, Location not bad but a little hidden, food at restaurant taste good. super value for money i paid

6.7 Alvin T.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Brand new, quiet
location, room size, new
this is a walk up, no lift, not suitable for elderly or disabled. Mattress was hard like a rock, crap. Aircon wasn't powerful enough for the room. Big and spacious rooms, new..

7.7 Kantinan P.
Thailand
July 10, 2015
Surintra Resort
room straff near sea

9 alex L.
United Kingdom
May 18, 2015
Great stay
Location the pool and the room sizes all fantastic
Really good have stayed there many times