arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1225 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1225 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 Yalan P.
China
February 29, 2016
very good
airport transportation, room cleaning, acception
very good.

9.6 Li H.
Taiwan
February 13, 2016
Close to Airport
Free airport transfer is included. No breakfast is provided. Hotel layout is lovely with greenery decoration. Room is wide for two. No restaurant nearby but one convenient store nearby walking distance by 10mins. We rented motorbike from hotel.

6 LAI L.
Hong Kong
February 04, 2016
Good Loaction
Good if you will arrive Phuket by a mid night flight

10 isobel M.
United Kingdom
January 19, 2016
Struck gold!!!
Friendly and helpful staff, stress free pick up from airport and taxi service, clean and tidy rooms
This was perfect for what we needed as we were going on to Islands the day after our flight arrived. We were picked up straight away even though our flight arrived at 2 in the morning, the next day they took us to the boat. On our way back we were picked up straight away from the boat. Such helpful staff, absolutely recommend!!!!!

9 Calvin W.
Canada
January 06, 2016
Stay at Tanamas
The staff. Separate bungalows. Very close to the airport

8.3 Patricia Z.
Germany
January 05, 2016
Enjoy privacy, friendly staff and a clean roon
Staff, clean, comfort
You won't regret it if you are looking for a nice place to stay close to the airport and away from the action

9 Heidy B.
Canada
December 29, 2015
Perfect airport location!
Excellent service, location & cleanliness
Late flight arrival (1am) so we booked here due to location. It was our first night in Thailand from Canada so we didn't know what to expect, it was perfect! One of the hotel employees picked us up as soon we landed (complimentary ride) showed us our room, and drove us into Phuket town the next morning (500 bht). Hotel was very clean, quiet and relaxing, staff were lovely, great English, convenience store 5 minute walk. We will stay again for our early morning departure flight!

8.7 Sarah K.
United States
December 23, 2015
nice stay!
cleanliness, free shuttle, helpful staff
super stay at Tanamas House! We traveled as a large family and our hosts were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were spacious with excellent cleanliness and amenities. It is perfect for a night or two, especially for transit travelers. Highly recommended!

9 Sophie K.
New Zealand
December 20, 2015
Great service and all
Flexibility of staff, size of room, and comfort and cleanliness

9 Renee H.
United States
November 30, 2015
Simplicity at its finest
Location - staff - cleanliness
We only had the pleasure of staying here for one night as we were flying back out of Phuket from the islands. We wanted a location near the airport and it was perfect. Rooms are simple but it did the trick and the rooms were big! Big room, bathroom, great AC, simple and comforting. We grabbed dinner next door and a massage and it was a nice evening. Recommended!