arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jonathan B.
Australia
September 30, 2014
Great staff, location, food and very nice rooms
Staff, location, food
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very nice with lovely views. The breakfast was fantastic with everything you would want. We had dinner there one evening which was very tasty.

tan B.
Malaysia
September 27, 2014
good location and nice view
clean,comfort,good
good,near to beach

Vlastimil S.
Czech Republic
September 25, 2014
Felt a bit tired
Hard to find the room, expensive dining, nice view from balcony
Wasn't too special for the money. Nice pool though and convenient location. It's a big complex, takes a moment to remember where's your room - annoying.

robin S.
United States
September 23, 2014
nice hotel
location clean freindly staff
pleasant and comfortable

Steen F.
Denmark
September 13, 2014
Nice days, good food
nice pool, good service, good food.

geoffrey L.
Malaysia
September 12, 2014
Aspasia
Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
Good

Manfred B.
Germany
September 10, 2014
Wonderfull Place
Situation - Room - Swiming Pool
We had wonderfull 3 weeks in this Resort. Great Room's , unbelivable 100 smts just great Balcon view great all in all , one of the best Hotel Resort I ever been to. Sure we will go back .

Robert D.
New Zealand
September 10, 2014
Convenient hideaway
Friendly attentive staff, gorgeous view, close to the beach
Aspasia was wonderful. I extended my stay here from three nights to nine. Great location just a short bush walk from the beach. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast with a chef to cook whatever you want as well. I'd definitely recommend staying here and would do so again. I was staying low season so had a 40-50% discount which made it affordable. You can definitely find cheaper but this was well worth it. Nice pools and great views. Hidden away from the noise in a quiet bush setting but only a few minutes walk to town and the beach. Loved it.

Li T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.

Glenn H.
New Zealand
September 01, 2014
Aspasia getaway
Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.