arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Din W.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again

jing X.
China
January 26, 2016
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.

Jeremy L.
Thailand
January 03, 2016
.
.

Glywn R.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned

richard G.
United Kingdom
December 11, 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.

Paige R.
Australia
December 06, 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.

Emma K.
United Kingdom
December 01, 2015
3 night stay at the Aspasia
The view was fantastic. Rooms great and spacious. Pools fantastic.
The location is ok. Close enough to the centre but you have to walk up a steep road to get to it. We were welcomed with fresh coconuts and showed to our room. Which was very spacious and a great standard. Hot water didn't work and when we mentioned it they fixed it straight away. Food is ok, better places to eat in town (the red duck is very good, they do everything vegetarian too if need be), drinks were good, especially at happy hour! No evening entertainment but that's what we wanted. So if you are looking for a relaxing hotel with fantastic views and comfortable rooms this is the place. Recommend hiring a scooter to visit other beaches as it can get a bit repetitive. Surfing good at Kata Noi beach. The only negative was the spa, the massages were great but there was confusion over the price and when I reviewed the cost and complained that we had been charged twice nothing was done about it. Just a laugh and shrug. Remember to get your deposit back. They forgot to give it to us and refused to send a bank transfer. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Just keep tabs on how much you are being charged!

Wesley E.
Belgium
October 20, 2015
Good hotel very helpful people
Good view, nice place, helpful people
The stay in aspasia was very good. The room should probably get a fix here and there but it was clean and the people were very helpful. If you mentioned an issue they would make sure it got resolved asap. Breakfast was good. Also renting a motorbike is also a good thing at the hotel and makes sure you can visit all Phuket in a cheap way.

Nola R.
Canada
October 15, 2015
Blissful Peace and Quiet
The food, the room, the view.
I was in heaven. The suite was fabulous, the pool was wonderful, the view was incredible. The food was wonderful ... I had Eggs Benedict every morning and enjoyed the dinner immensely. If I had come to party I would have been very disappointed, but I was there to do some business and get some rest. It was the perfect location for that. I never wanted to leave.

Larissa M.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Lovely room
Large room, private balcony with nice views, great jacuzzi.
Initial mix up with room booking but finally got the upgrade we paid for. The room size was awesome. The jacuzzi was great but be careful of flooding room because overflow drain not working !! The food quality was average. Even thai dishes were disappointing. Hotel is on top of hill so views good but but far from beach and steep climb to get back.