arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 54 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 4.9

7 Kevin T.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable
Spacious Apartment, Quiet Surroundings, Home away from Home

7.3 Vincent W.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Excellent value
Huge room, reasonable price, very comfortable
Good

6.7 Azwin A.
Malaysia
February 06, 2014
Great place to stay, good location
It's private, decent place, takes big groups
Enjoyed it. Took up 2 units of the 3 bedroom units and had a blast with my pals

6.3 Christina C.
Indonesia
January 25, 2014
Good beaches n fun activities for children
Good value, Nice view and large rooms
Apartment was Good with 2 large rooms but only 1 bathroom. Good value. Quiet sorrounding and access have to use taxi or rent a motorbike

8.7 Gavin C.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
Clean room, quiet location, nice ocean view from p
Clean room, quiet location, nice ocean view from pool
Stay was good. Staff was helpful. Room is just about right for the price. Far from nightlife. Quiet. Pool has superb ocean view.

9.3 FAN Z.
China
November 24, 2013
new comfort clean
new comfort clean
A new opened hotel with big room and good facilities. (Sea-view) A 5-mins drive to Patong Beach. Friendly staff.

4 Yew T.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Disappointment Stay in a Hotel with thousands rule
Quiet, Privacy and Cold
The stay was rather disappointment especially the minute i walk inside the room, the floor is sticky, furniture is still new but the problem arise when i first check in, management had listed almost 10 regulations to follow, one of it is related to room cleanliness which i found that is ridiculous, it stated that if management found that room is dirty, guests will be fine 3000 Baht and 9 others unacceptable rules.

8 KHOO S.
Malaysia
May 23, 2013
Relaxing, peaceful area.
Sea view room, nice pool n private kitchen.
Bit far from town but we rent a car so easy for us:)

6 YONG L.
Singapore
February 28, 2013
great for relaxing
seaview
Away from crowd, cleaniness of the hotel is awesome. Friendly staff and come with parking! View from apartment is awesome with a plunge pool!

6.3 Chin L.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
Great ocean view but far from town
Spacious, comfortable and great view
Even local people do not know about this place. Sometimes I find it hard to explain the location to the tuk tuk drivers. The hotel is far from patong city. You need to pay 20bath to get you there. Another drawback is no beach towel provided. The rest are okay. If you opt for quiet and relax stay and don't mind to cook your own meal, this hotel suits you very well.