arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 172 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 11 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Cyndi C.
Singapore
December 17, 2012
Quiet and relaxing stay
Plunge pool
Recommended for those who prefers quiet & relaxing stay, away from shopping and buzz. Resort is located a distance away from town. There's a local mini-mart and laundromat next to resort. Plunge pool suites worth the $$$. Breakfast adequate & decent, no wow factor. Dinner at Cape Panwa Point recommended (free shuttle provided). Seafood reasonably priced and tasty. Taxi services (one way) THB400 to THB500 to nearest shopping mall - Central Festival Phuket. Airport transfer (one way) THB900. Pick up a brochure on Central Festival Mall as there's a tourist card which entitles you 10% to 70% discounts at participating shops & supermarkets there. Universal adapters required unless yours are 2-pin plugs.

Phanwasa P.
Thailand
December 09, 2012
Nice hotel
View
Nice place. And have private beach. But breakfast room is open air

Darunee D.
Thailand
December 05, 2012
Nice hotel
Big 2 bedrooms hotel
Best value,a bit too far from anything but that what we looking for because we had the first two night in Patong. Just stay around the pool and spa and dring some cocktails chill out.

Desmond M.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Hotel was Fine
a bit Far from Patong
..a quite place to stay if u really want to relax n keep to ure self. Wuz ok to me, as i had a private plunge pool right outside my room. Rooms were huge as i got the 2 rooms plunge pool suite. Breakfast Food was moderate and nice enuf! :)

abdualziz A.
Saudi Arabia
November 12, 2012
amazing
best hotel ever
was amazing time there with great features we had the plug pool 2 bedroom it has what we need and more.

Kavitha K.
India
November 06, 2012
Nice and Spacious hotel....Very Friendly staff ...
Spacious, Clean, Nice for families to stay for longer period
Stayed in 2 bedroom plunge pool suite....its very big for 2 couples and decent sized plunge to enjoy....if you have small kids...they love it. Recommened for families and young couples...

William B.
United States
October 31, 2012
Great family accommodations
The size of the rooms
For a family who are looking for a hotel which can accommodate family living this is an excellent choice. The pros of this hotel is that it's suites are some of the largest I've experienced when traveling given the price. The accommodations are excellent. Rooms are large, kitchen is extremely adequate, they could use a microwave though. And the swimming pools are nice. The cons-the hotel is far away from everything and transportation to the city or any shopping location is extremely expensive. The hotel provides transportation to two locations the hotels Beach and a couple of dining establishments. If you're looking to go anywhere else to pay $30-$50. The hotel is not near the beach when you take a shuttle to a small beach area the hotel operates. Basically there is nothing there, but is it is a safe and quiet family location. The hotel's menu is extremely limited in choice and the price is a little high food and alcohol. The hotel's price was extremely reasonable but given the cost of transportation to the tourist locations it's probably cheaper to stay downtown or other beach locations where taxi service is more readily available and there is a little competition. Another thing that should be stressed that we did have two bedrooms but when booking through agoda, be aware if you select the cheapest room that is for two people, your children are not included and you will pay an additional fee for each child or adult in your party. They tell you it's because of the breakfast. But, the breakfast is extremely limited in its offerings and if you are Thai for married to a Thai, there was only one item served.

Kylie M.
New Zealand
October 01, 2012
Nice rooms but no organized kids club
Plunge pool rooms very nice
Plunge pool suites very nice. The kids world room was very smelly with no organized activities or supervision. The restaurant was very tired and needs upgrading. Wifi not free in rooms and was very expensive. Beach club lovely, but not water sports on offer.

Nur W.
Singapore
September 21, 2012
A place to come again
Rooms, facilities, staffs, cleanliness, suitability.
A place slighty far from town BUT there's ways to travel out. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room are spacious, clean and well maintained. Family oriented place where different age groups in a family could bind. Would come again to this place for sure. 2 thumbs up.

Tiong L.
Singapore
August 20, 2012
Great rooms
the spacious master bedrooms
the grand suite is indeed very huge.. what attracts me most is the comfortable beds and super huge master toilet. basically its a very nice and quiet hotel to stay in.. if not driving ?? they do have a shuttle service every 30 min which is very convenient but going to patong will be abit far . overall its a very nice hotel to stay in as the hotel staffs are quite friendly and breakfast is good .. well done bel air .. will definately return to stay if i am going to phuket.