Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Muhammad B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
memorable phuket
The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
Fully satisfied
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Lyn D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience
Location Wifi
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Lay Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
recommended for stay
Good Location, good food, good price
Reviewed October 08, 2014

yeo I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Once i enter the deluxe & standard rm i got shock!
Location Only
Hi , Just wanna to do a quick n fast feedback . i was booking 2 day for deluxe room and 1 day for the standard room . Once i enter the deluxe room i was shock with the room smell is so stink why the room smell like sweat or whatever ???? And i found alot of ant n bug . the swimming pool is still acceptable . And the 3rd day am changing my room to the standard room ! This is more even shock !! The room smell is unbearable STINK ! No window in the room ,no window in the toilet .A How am i going to stay for the night ????? Pls do something to your room .It will make me and ur future customer bad impression for your hotel n Room !
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Aamir Q. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Ashraf M. from Yemen
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
amazing location
clean , good location and comfortable
It was good
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Nabila G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
nica place to stay
interior, location, staff
nice
Reviewed October 02, 2014

suganda S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
good location
room was ok. staff was ok. room clean was ok.
comfort was not ok, because no generator when city electricity went off.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

azreil A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
COMFY STAY AT THE BELLE RESORT PHUKET
1. STRATEGIC LOCATION NEAR PATONG BEACH 2. EASY PUBLIC TRANSPORT 3. NEAR TO PHUKET'S NIGHT MARKET
THE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PERSONS, THE HOTEL STAFFS ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST AND THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE PRIME AREA OF PATONG BEACH
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Ping Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for short stay
Good location, quiet, close to main attractions
Reviewed September 28, 2014