arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2205 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Vivian L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
good service
Close to the ocean or beach,Activities for older children,Entertainment / nightlife

7.7 Baria M.
Australia
May 27, 2014
its always a great place to stay at
clean, close to shops and friendly stuff

6 Chiam C.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
over all is ok, close the night life places
close the beach, close the nightlife places and the breakfast is good
the staff is friendly but the room is not really clean, got sand on the bed....

8 Stephen L.
Australia
May 25, 2014
Location. Only 100m from the Patong Beach.
Location. Superb value for money when discounted.
That small lane is full of interesting shops - Best Benjarong (Bone China) in the world, good coffee shops, great tailor shops with great price and quality. Lots of Thai massage shops though I didn't try them. The Belle Resort has the best value for money when it's discounted more than 50%.

6.7 ming C.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Satisfactory
Location, reasonable price, nice simple menu.
Just normal. Nothing really special or memorable.

8.3 Too R.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
really good!
the staff, the cleanliness & the location
we stayed at the belle for 6 days, and we were privileged to have such good staff. i cant remember his name but he is the only chinese speaking staff, he talked to us every time we left or returned to the hotel. we had a bit of an issue regarding the payment of breakfast on the last day however he was so helpful, even though we were forced to pay for breakfast in the end, it was obvious that he really had tried to waiver the meal. location is great, specially when we went out for a drink, not needing to take a taxi. we simply walked to bangla street every time we fancied. only issue is the parking, terribly small space, other than that,id recommend the place.

8 Ming C.
Malaysia
May 17, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
High speed internet, close to major attractions, nearby beach
I like the hotel room's design, clean, easy communicate with hotel staff

5.7 nicholas L.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
My stay in Phuket was a roller coaster ride.
It was close to the beach, scooter rental and major attractions like Bangla road. The staff were friendly, albeit not the most professional or helpful. They were mostly teens or young adults.
Not to expectations, but still adequately decent.

8.3 Teh M.
Malaysia
May 16, 2014
Boutique hotel with excellent pricing
Awesome Location, Price, Nice Rooms
Have stayed hear couple times and still say the same thing. Yes, it's a very nice boutique hotel, very central location, very lovely rooms with a very affordable price! Just noticed recently the staff might not be as friendly as before, but not to worry, Thailand is still my favourite and my best vacation destination because of it's friendly people and unique culture. Keep up the good work The Belle Resort! *Just get staff to smile and converse more sometimes. :)

9.3 Yvonne L.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Comfortable Stay worth for Money
Convenient, Comfortable and Best Value for Money
It was a comfortable stay and value for money. Just a few mins walk to Bangla road, a min walk to beach. I was staying at superior room which i am quite satisfied with the amount that I am paying for. I thought it was quite small but is not as small as some describe in the review. Facilities are quite complete, they have 2 MAC at the lobby for online, pool table, a small swimming pool. I think the room are quite attentive because there are 2 umbrellas standby just in case of raining and shower rain is one of my favourites. Staff are quite attentive and able to speak english. English Breakfast was nice but is not buffet style and some of the food need to top up money. Only one dissatisfaction was I get very annoyed with ants around. Is not that many, but you can spot 1 or 2 ants on the table, toilet, bed or basin. I would suggest not to eat on the bed or leave any food on table. Overall im quite satisfied!