arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

David W.
Australia
March 20, 2014
Great value, quiet and close to everything
price, cleanliness and location
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to restaurants, beach and shops (tourist prices due to location near the beach). Was very quiet and the staff were friendly.

YAP H.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
Nice with friendly staff.
Location, Staff, and Environment

Chin L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
Great location with great value
Location, value, and location again
The hotel is located at the end of a small street which is not too accessible if you rent a car. No parking available also. But if you go around on foot, it is ideal as everything is within walking distance. It is not too far from the famous Bangla Street, within 10 minutes walking distance, and yet not too near to be too noisy at night. The room that we got was not in its best condition. The toilet blinds need some serious work done. Other than that, the bed was good, tv was good, and minibar was AMAZING (priced at 7-11 price so that you dont need to go out to buy alcohol or tidbits at night) I would return if i need a place which is value for money at a central location.

EMRAN A.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Perfect
Room service
Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Chiu T.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2014
Budget n clean
Clean, budget, easy access
The hotel location is near to beach road of Patong. Bangla road is not far and just about 5 minutes walk to reach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby for drinks n food.

Godfried T.
South Africa
March 16, 2014
Room OK, Staff poor and cant speak English
Location only
OK, The staff is just not suited for the Job, for a Hotel that accommodates international tourists you will think that management will employ at least one person that can understand or say two words in English, but this was absent and we struggled to communicate to the staff, We could only communicate in sign language. But this problem lies with the management, the international language is English please employ a English speaking Thai in reception. On day three our room where not serviced at all and when we returned to the hotel at 15:00 we complained and then they wanted to service our room. I just said no, we want to rest now, not have a thai running around in our room cleaning it now.

Angela R.
Philippines
March 16, 2014
Very nice and enjoyed a lot as a couple
Centrally located, helpful staff, nice rooms
Stay was very pleasant, made us enjoy Phuket even more. First off, budget friendly price for a nicely modern designed rooms. Near local resto, tattoo shops. Just a block away from the beach and around 2 blocks from Bangla Road. Staff were also very helpful.

travis S.
Australia
March 14, 2014
The Belle Resort
location noting else
average. the head lady at reception ws abrupt even rude. the male emoloyees were much nicer. i stayed in another hotel in phuket on the way back it was newer, cleaner and nicer for half the price.

Shashank B.
India
March 14, 2014
Low cost average hotel
Best location , low cost, best location

Tat Y.
Malaysia
March 13, 2014
SuperB
Comfy,Strategic Location,Clean
Superb service with their multi language staff and location