arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Richard L.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2014
One-night stopover en route to airport
Stylish, comfortable, convenient location
Some ongoing redecoration led to a smell of paint in our room but we were moved to a room of equal standard on request. Breakfast disappointing in that only one choice out of the four on the menu was available and the restaurant did not have a restaurant feel - the staff seemed to have to go somewhere else to procure our food - but the American breakfast that eventually came was agreeable enough. I wouldn't return to the Patonga area, however - the beach was crowded and the whole environment was unhealthy for children - naked flesh, tattoo parlours and distasteful art shops. Not all bad by any means, but Thailand has better to offer, and cheaper, elsewhere.

Vishan W.
United States
February 12, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel
Location, Clean, Cheap
Cant really ask for more considering the price. Great if you are just planning to use it for just a few hours sleep. There are beaches nearby and very close to Bangla Rd.

Chih T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Convenience,clean&reasonable stay
Strategic location, walking distance, friendly staff

Piotr F.
Poland
February 09, 2014
Disappointment
Not bad room
Even for Thai standards hotel disappointed me. Small balkony with few aircondition vents shouldn't be called balkony. Size of swimming pool really impresive - maybe 3 by 8 meters. Food tasty, but coming from different bulding, never covered, so you can get some extras from the birds. Owners rising prises in restaurant, but never changed prices in meny in the room. Some bad surprises in hotel policy - some hotel wishes should be pointed at the time of booking, not when you arriving tired to the hotel and don't have chance to look for another place to stay(extra fee for joiner, even if you book double room, when travelling alone)

Soo W.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
will be come next time
room,staff,location
the resort is very near all the place, just need to walk then can reach patong beach,bangla road, massage and jenceloyn.

Yeo L.
Singapore
February 08, 2014
comfortable
relaxing, quite & relaxing
The room was very good,very coozy for me, with balcony. Location of Hotel of deep at the end of a small road away from main street, making it to be rather quite.Wifi was rather slow during my stay.

Xuzhen Z.
China
February 07, 2014
good location and night life, noisy, no sleep.
location, conviniet for food and shopping.
reasonalbe price for the good location, no good service ( the receiption has no time to listen to you), busy and noisy, convenient for beach, food, shopping and night life, but no sleep.

Goh M.
Singapore
February 07, 2014
Thumbs Up
Location - its just a 5 mins walk to the beach. Rate - Definitely value for money. Resort's Vicinity - Has quite a handful of good and affordable restaurants.
Entire stay is indeed relaxing. The resort sits in a quiet lane, not as noisy as Bangla Road, yet a 5 mins walk to the Patong beach (where all the activities are). Along the street, we can find really good and cheap Thai Food (Sabai Sabai) and savouring thin crust fire wood pizzas (Marco Polo). The resort may not be a 4 or 5 stars rating, but it has all the basic necessities, a decent resort. In my next Phuket trip, will definitely choose The Belle :)

Angela R.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
Budget, Near everywhere, nice but small rooms.
Budget friendly, Centrally Located, Small but cool designed rooms
Hotel is really nice with the modern rooms, may be small but the design is really cool. We loved it there. Staff is very nice and helpful. No free breakfast with booking but they have in house breakfast we tried and was Okay. Also there are local shops and diners just around the street and it is around 2 blocks away to Bangla road, and also just a block away from Patong beach. Perfect for party goers, couples, friends on a budget but still want a very nice hotel to stay. And hey, beer is cheep and always readily available. Cheers! Thanks!

Erik C.
Canada
February 06, 2014
Awesome again! 2nd time here.
Mini-fridge, location, room design
Awesome, second time here. Great new design and amazing location. My friends payed the same and were in a crappy place far out. The mini fridge is the best thing though, same prices for things as on the street. We cleared ours out!