arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Joseph W.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2014
Centrally located and a great little hotel
Clean, Central, value
Really enjoyed this little place. A small hotel but modern looking and great size rooms.

9.3 Erna N.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
Large room and it is very cheap
cheap, nice breakfast, and good location

7 Jie Z.
China
January 13, 2014
Close to the beach
Close to the beach
The hotel is close to beach (about 3 mins walk). There are 2 parts. I live in the side building. The air-condition outside is loud and the window is not very sound proof and thus sometimes, it is quite loud when sleeping. There is 4 sofas outside of the building and thus provides good rest place for us with access to wifi. The quality/price rate is not high enough for me to recommend it. (one night around $50)

7 Tricia C.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
not bad, great location, near to the beach
centrally located, 5mins to beach and restaurant
Belle didn't stated well which type of room that we booked, easy to lead misunderstanding to the customers. Luckily, they offered free of charge for me to change a new room, look totally different with the pictures. May need to require which type that we are booking, if not will make a mistakes and paid for the wrong prices. Overall, is still okay. 5mins to patong beaches and restaurant and bars..

8 Anjuli H.
Australia
January 11, 2014
Good location
Location, Price
Good hotel, only stayed here for 1 night. Close to the beach. It was a clean hotel and I would say here again. Though just an after though it's definitely not as nice as the photos!

2.3 Anil A.
India
January 10, 2014
Worst
Nothing . Nothing.. and Nothing
Rude and Unexperienced Staff.. Standard Rooms are like Prison With no windows.

7.7 SETH S.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
unpleasant stay and a terrible surprise
just 1 best thing about this hotel , close to the beach .
it s the first time i write a negative review but maybe will be helpful to someone else.no way wifi as they advertise.will never come back. really to avoid .The location is acceptable if you do not mind a 10mins walk from the main street and the beach.Do note that the room doors aren’t locked the moment it is closed. Hence, you have to remember to lock your door while you're out. Please think thrice before you proceed with the booking. There are a dozen hotels out there that offers better location and service with the same price we paid. one more thing . please remind them every 1hour that you already book a taxi to airport . Because our taxi never make it.

9.3 Tim T.
United States
January 07, 2014
great location, friendly staff, good value
location, staff, price
My stay at the Belle Resort was short but it was great. The location wss perfect, just a block from the beach and several blocks from Bangla St. It's pretty close to everything in Patong. An ideal location for anyone looking to go out and enjoy the beach and nightlife. good rooms too.

6.3 Jess L.
United States
January 05, 2014
An OK stay
Close to the beach, close to restaurants, close to local attractions
This hotel is located at the end of an alley next to Patong Resort, and it is difficult to drive into the alley. Once you pass an McDonald on your right, you will see a sign "R&K Fashion", this is the alley you want to turn into. If you see Patong resort on you right, you passed it. Thai doesn't go by street name much, landmark is very useful either first time being there or after some beverages late at night. This hotel is designed for you to sleep after strenuous activities during the day. I like its proximity to the beach, I don't like the ally leading to the hotel. There are quite a few places you may find odd if you expect "standard" hotel, but really nothing you cannot get used to, it is a different country and it is a beach town after all! The availability of the breakfast is not steady. If you are an early riser like me, I suggest you prepare something the night before, otherwise, you may ended up looking for breakfast on the street like me.

5 Benjamin D.
Australia
January 04, 2014
good location
very comfortable bed and multiple windows, good location
our stay was okay as it was only 3 nights, a bigger room would of been needed for a longer stay. it advertises rooms as 30-32 square metres on the internet but they are much smaller than that. the location is fairly good and the hotel is at the end of a quite laneway off the beach.