arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2205 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2205 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6 Huda A.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Not our first time
location, staffs,
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!

9 mohd R.
Malaysia
June 09, 2015
good location
in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby

8 Daniel H.
United States
June 07, 2015
Great value, location, and staff
Value, location, staff
We enjoyed the belle. It's an excellent location: very close the to party scene, very close to the beach, yet quiet because it's tucked away down a small street. They also have a lot of day trips that you can book through them for pretty cheap. The food was ok, but the coffee was pretty bad. Because of its great location, there are better food options nearby, so that isn't a big deal anyway.

10 se C.
South Korea
June 06, 2015
this is a great hotel~
location, cleanness, great staff members
I never expected that this hotel will be nice. however, my prospect about it was totally wrong. everything was so great compared to a price of room. ^^

6.3 DOMINIC B.
Germany
June 02, 2015
Good value for money
Location, facilities, cheap
We stayed there only for one day but the location is great. In the middle of Patong, not far from the beach and many eateries around. Free Wifi as well as computers are provided. The room was clean and nice designed but don't expect too much ;) For that money, definitely worth to see.

6.3 Hassan F.
Oman
June 01, 2015
Nice
Location , Clean ,

8.3 Megat A.
Malaysia
May 31, 2015
I rate it overall as 8/10 :)
location, room condition and price

6 fatma E.
Indonesia
May 31, 2015
hotel with a small room
location
I feel uncomfortable. Small bathroom, n bad towel.

10 Siti I.
Singapore
May 29, 2015
Great Location
Great location , friendly staff , comfy room
I love the location. Easily accessible to Bangla road. Its just 2-3 mins walk to the beach. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions. Highly recommended !!!

6 Ying N.
Malaysia
May 27, 2015
location is good but the room smells weird.
location is convenient, near to the beach, good is acceptable at this price.
the room smells really weird. overall still clean.