arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Roger P.
United States
February 22, 2012
A nice boutique hotel for travelers
A pleasant pool setting adjoining a nice restaurant
Room was adequate and clean. Good value for the price. Traffic noise on the well traveled road to the front of the hotel was minimal. Our superior room was nice but the next time I will choose the deluxe room adjacent to the pool. The manager Russ went out of his way to make our stay very enjoyable. For Thailand residents traveling by car the lack of secure parking was a concern but parking on the street was uneventful during our stay.

Kaisa K.
Finland
July 01, 2011
OK hotel, little bit too far from the beach
Clean, staff was ok. Rooms were comfy.
Hotel was little bit too far from the beach, it was clean and ok. Karon Beach was very quiet during our stay, so it's hard to say if the nightlife is more going in the high season.

aron T.
Canada
March 14, 2010
not the best
a fantastic restaurant attached to the hotel with the best thai food in phuket
loud on main road not that close to the beach plain roooms overpriced
The name, and price, is misleading making one believe that this is a decent place to say. It is just OK. The pool is as nice as the photo makes it look, but it is just meters off of a main road that is loud and dirty. You can here the traffic all night, its not that close to the beach and the rooms are incredibly plain. The staff are helpful but the level off english is very low. It definitetly is not worth the price. However, the restaurant that is attached is incredibly good and affordable. the best thai food i ate during my stay for sure.

Robert P.
Israel
February 23, 2010
Best house review
Not so expensive,located 5 min. by walking from the beach. Nice pool.
Small room, low water pressure, not so clean, old toilet and very dirty.
We got a room with access to the pool. The room was small and not so clean. The staff is nice. Air condition is good, but works only when the key is inside. The safe is very old fashion (with a key). The bedroom was small, and the toilet was very old and very dirty. Fair price for such hotel.

Jonathan M.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2009
The 2nd best house
Clean and large room Nice pool although a bit small Restaurant right next door
Staff had problems with understanding our english Transfer from boat dock couldnt find hotel Shower wouldnt turn off
The hotel is situated quite far from the main street of karon beach but is a 5 min walk from the stunning beach. The hotel dosent provide and means of food but has a really nice restaurant situated just outside the front door. The language barrier was hard at times especially checking in, but the staff were still happy and friendly.

Michael P.
France
February 18, 2010
Phuket - Best House hotel
Piscine, proche plage, service chambre.
Accueil médiocre. Manque d'amabilité. Déjeuner non inclus.
Le jour où nous sommes arrivés au Best House hotel, nous n'avons pas sauter de joie en voyant cet immeuble, de l'extérieur. Cependant, une fois à l'intérieur, malgré un accueil très discutable, nous étions rassurés. Chambre spacieuse et bien équipé avec vue sur la jolie piscine. Emplacement de l'hotel très bon.

Manfred L.
Germany
June 19, 2016
komfortabel,
.

Marcus K.
Germany
May 08, 2013
Gelungener Aufenthalt
Schneller, freundlicher Service, entspannte Atmosphaere
alles hat wunderbar geklappt, bis auf den Flughafentransfer da wir in der Nacht angereisst sind hat das Hotel keinen Fahrer geschickt. Gibt aber am Flughafen private Fahrer die uns dann zum Hotel gebracht haben.

Ulrich S.
Germany
May 01, 2013
Super Service und sehr freundliches Personal
Personal, Pool, nahe Strandlage
Sehr zufriedenstellend, angenehme Atmosphäre, rundum sorgloser Aufenthalt

Michael D.
Germany
January 08, 2012
Schönes Hotel
Sauberkeit
Sauberes angenehmes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Das Hotel liegt ca. 10 gehminuten vom Strand entfernt.