arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 849 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 849 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Lim Y.
Malaysia
April 14, 2012
Lovely staff and quiet hotel
Massage services,Seafood,Near to beach
we booked 3 hotel room and our room at 4th floor.needed to walk to 4th floor.one of our room keep no electric services but the others were ok.wifi available in hotel.the staffs are very friendly and always guided us where to eat,play and take transport.

Bryce T.
United States
April 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
only 5 mins walk from bangla
hotel was good, room was 207, good room front of hotel - decent size. front staff were friendly and accommodating. hotel guest friendly. if i were to return phuket again ( unlikely ) ; i would look to re book this hotel.

Michelle T.
Malaysia
April 07, 2012
Nice guesthouse and great service!!
Near restaurant and shopping mall
Staff are always friendly, nice and willing to help, and always greets guests with smile.Free wifi with high speed. Small room is clean and tidy. All the food and shopping places in patong beach are at walking distance from here.

larry S.
United States
April 04, 2012
Nice small room, good location
price, location
Nice room but small. Was able to get a better price the next day by asking at the front desk. No pool. Ended up moving to a nearby hotel with a pool for more money. Very hot and humid in Phuket. I would stay there again. My only complaint was that there was no pool and in the heat this was something I really wanted.

Zoe Y.
China
April 01, 2012
Nice guest house
Price, near the junceylon
The guest house is new and clean. 10mins walk to Junceylon, not noice at night, great for a transfer stay at phuket

Shawn A.
Singapore
March 23, 2012
small room
excellent tour information staff
the lady at the tour booth is the person who made our stay in phuket all worth while! she recommends the rite tours, direct us where to eat n to shop. her friendly and approachable disposition proved to be an asset to the hotel. the room is small but its clean and cosy. has ac, cable tv, mini fridge and free wifi. the receptionist in the afternoon shift is not approachable - we even saw her quarrelling with another guest at the counter! she is a total holiday spoiler! but by any chance u need help, the guy (speaks english) who works after 9pm is a god sent.

paul M.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2012
very clean and tidy small room
no noise from outside good air con comfortable bed
i stayed a month staff were always friendly, willing to help out always greeted you , free wifi multi channel tv in room, always clean and tidy i will stay again

Matthew C.
Australia
March 21, 2012
Close to nightlife
Clean rooms. close to bars/bangla rd
the staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and tidy. the location was close to the back street of phuket and walking distance to many bars and main restaurants (including bangla rd). can walk through a sneaky back street to get down to the beach in 5 minutes. good places for breakfast very close by

Samsor G.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2012
Be careful as I lost things from my bag
Location
stayed in this hotel for two nights, room was clean.... it had no phone extension the elder lady was very polite and very helpful but the girl in front is impolite! i forgot to pick up one of my bag while i was in my taxi i called the recepetion to inform them they told me it is with them but when i returned the valueble things were missing. i told the girl in front she was acting weired and she was impolite

teh T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2012
best service and clean room
services
quiet and not far away when you walk to bangla road..the hotel staff all are family.The room very clean and is nice to stay