Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 850 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 850 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

MOHD I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
best hotel
nice and friendly staff
Superb with low budget
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Abida H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice & clean budget hotel
Cleanliness,spacious room,excellent owner
It was really value for money.We were there for just one night....but the smiling lady at front desk became a friend of us.We took all the tour packages from here at very reasonable price,she helped a lot to plan our sightseeing.The rooms are spacious and bathrooms are very neat and clean.There is no restaurant into the hotel.but orange and few other good restaurants are near by. Airport transfer arranged by this hotel takes only 600 THB. Overall it was a nice & pleasant stay on budget :-).
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
great experience
good location and service
Reviewed April 04, 2015

lars M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
I enjoyed the stay very much
Location
I enjoyed the stay very much
Reviewed March 08, 2015

John W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in February 2015
Stayed in march 15
Rental of motorbikes 200 baht, no problem bringing guests back, 5 mins from beach and bangla
Staff were fine, no lift and being on the fourth floor is quite knackering. Beds were quite hard but thats mostly the case in thailand. No problems with bugs etc but building works going on into seperate places within earshot. Probably better value out there but not such a bad choice.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Nor N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
awesome
friendly staff, startegic location, clean room
a good day :) friendly staff..clean room but no lift..too tired to ride the stairs (T____T) easy to rent motorcycle and easy to deal tut tut and ferry :) im so happy stay here because its far from noisy Bangla road :)
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Angel A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Second time enjoyed my holiday at this hotel
Services Attitude
good services and very friendly ladyboss^^
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Magalage P. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
mr
very good location/freindly staff
very good location very friendly staff only bad about this hotel no lift and bell boy service, we had to carry our luggage 4 stories up.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Toomas R. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice stay
Location, room, cleaniness
Good value for money.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

raz P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
clean / staff / location
location / clean / staff
i stay this hotel for 3 days 2 night - staff is friendly - room condition is good but not change towel / drinking water 2nd days.. but its ok... made request - location is near night live at bangla road and the beach
Reviewed February 04, 2015