arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 848 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

10 Gavin T.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2010
Absolutley great
Very clean and tidy. Polite and friendly staff always helpfull.
Nothing
Idealy situated for night life and beach within walking distance for both. Very clean and tidy staff always very polite and friendly always helpfull.

7 Jack F.
Australia
November 03, 2010
Nice Hotel & Friendly Service
The Location Close To The NightLife & All The Action.
Lovely Guesthouse as long as they bump up the price i would stay there again.

9 Joo S.
Singapore
October 31, 2010
Great Location and Smiley service
location, service, minibus service to airport, clean
Superb location in a quiet lane. Clean and cheap rooms! Love it!

8 Rosa C.
Singapore
October 29, 2010
clean room with no frill basic amenities
near to active buzz but setting in quiet lane
As it is a relatively new hotel (surrounding it are all new guesthouses too),. My tuk tuk driver just deposited me in Bangla & asked me to go look for it myself under the hot afternoon sun! Better equip with its telephone number & location map to save some troubles.. There is mini bus transport to airport at Thai which can be arranged 1 day in advance from reception. Wi-fi access at a cost. Chambermaid knocked at 11.30am when check-out is at 12 noon. Explained that entitle to another 30min to pack up, so she waited by sitting at the stairs!

8 Qinxuan L.
China
October 29, 2010
It's acceptable
Locatoin is wonderful, close to everything, shopping, eating, bars
It's wonderful for the first time to Phuket, but next time, maybe we can try to find a place to live after our arrival.

7.3 DIANA G.
Singapore
October 27, 2010
v basic room.
in the middle of patong
loved the location & cleanliness, cannot complain much

7.7 Kristoffer H.
Norway
October 22, 2010
Good value
New, cheap, location
Not much
The hotel has great location. Just stones throw away from Bangla Road. The hotel is new and everything is in tip top shape. There wasn't any elevator there, so you're stuck using the stairs. There is free internet and the price is great. It's alomst like low season prices in the high season. There is not any pool in theis hotel, but at this price range you can't really expect one. One dat they forgot to clean the room. Other than that it was a great deal for a great hotel.

8.3 Yawen W.
China
October 17, 2010
Great location and lovely hotel
newly built, the owner is really nice,clean, very great location
No food served. No breakfast.
The location is really great, near the beach, near the travel agency, near the shopping mall and near the restarants. THe wi-fi is free. The room is clean and comfortable. The owner is very nice.

8.3 Yawen W.
China
October 17, 2010
lovely hotel
great location
no food
nice stay there. If I go Puhket again, I would definitely choose it again. Lovely staff and great location. You can go to beach, pub, shopping mall, massage just on foot.

7 Lester T.
Malaysia
October 15, 2010
Small hotel but great location
Location is just great, near to beach and most of the shops and restaurants
Shower is really killing, becareful of the pouring of hot water very very suddenly
The hotel staff are mostly friendly, but in some occasions they show kind of face that turn ppls down. Overall is still acceptable. The hotel itself is great with strategic location, will definitely come back for it. Shower need some improvement, at least with constant temperature control.