Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jan F.
Netherlands
December 03, 2013
good
simpel. nice staff, great garden
a lot of things didn't work . also after complain No comfort like a lobby

Miriam L.
New Zealand
November 26, 2013
Great stay
Great room and pool. Really friendly and helpful manager. Central to Kamala town and beach. Great breakfast. Our driver had trouble finding it though, so record adress and some directions when booking

Carolin F.
Austria
October 15, 2013
nice clean room, unfriedlich staff
clean room, near The Sea, quiet beach
WE had a nice clean room Staff (reception) was quiet unfriendly without tactfullness Hotel was near The Beach quiet Beach,nearly no Shops

phillipa W.
Zimbabwe
August 26, 2013
Very nice but decent walk to beach
Was empty. Clean room. Friendly staff
Very nice place. We paid less then 20 usd inc breakfast and was low season. Quality establishment and no real complaint except ten min walk to beach and not the greatest beach around but that is down to us not doing enough research and it being low season

Bjoernar K.
Norway
August 19, 2013
Nice for couples
Friendly staff, big rooms and location.
OK hotel, but some rooms need til be fixed. We could see that tre roof had been leaking.

Yansen K.
Indonesia
August 15, 2013
Friendly service, good food, quiet surrounding
Friendship Greeting by the Owner,attentivenes of staff, Quite location
the owner made us feel right at home and would recommend other family member and Friend to stay at The Club Kamala Beach. It is even better if stated in the web that the location of Fantasea is short walking distance, so we don't have to hire transportation

Johanna S.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
a hotel with helpful staff n warm hearted owner
clean, comfy, good location
i booked The Club Kamala Beach Phuket Hotel through Agoda

Peter K.
Australia
August 04, 2013
Too sick to care
Clean, close to shopping and restaurants
I was too sick to enjoy the facilities. We had to travel the next day and I had been up all night sick. I couldn't travel so we asked if we could delay check out time by two hours. The staff were very understanding and allowed us to stay for 2 hours extra without any monetary penalty.

DEIRDRE M.
Australia
July 14, 2013
Value for money
Friiendly service, quality food, quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was most enjoyable. It was relaxed, peaceful and convenient to restaurants and spa. The service was excellent at the restaurant and the food of very good quality. Paul the owner made us feel right at home and my friends and I would definitely stay at The Club Kamala Beach again.

Gary K.
Australia
May 13, 2013
One of the most friendliest hotel staff ever
location , friendly staff , great price
Great stay . went back on 4 occasions . Thanks to paul and his staff for all their help and friendly service . breakfast was great , as was room service . I highly recommend this hotel and will be going back in october to stay again . Well done