arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 326 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 326 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

7.2 shay H.
Israel
March 01, 2016
nice
nice

7.2 shay H.
Israel
March 01, 2016
very good
very good

6 Andy T.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
Holiday away
Staff location and view
Not bad

8.3 Fathim Z.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Excellent service
Location, Staff Friendliness, Accessible of information
Excellent stay.

9.2 Saiful Y.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Nice location with great seaview
All are very nice except no lifts. Otherwise, it will be perfect. 10 minutes walk to Bangla street. Great seaview from room. 24-hours convenience store next door.

8.3 Michelle R.
Australia
February 08, 2016
Lovely stay in a great location
The location, the sea view and the spaciousness
My friends and I loved it. We had other friends over and were able to entertain which was fantastic. We really enjoyed the kitchen facilities and the bathrooms but the best part was the location and immediate proximity to the beach. The plunge pool was also great.

10 Michael M.
United States
November 30, 2015
Will always stay at The Front Hotel
Price - location - view from room
This is the fourth time we have stayed at The Front Hotel and Apartments. We mostly stay at the hotel, but have stayed at the apartments when we went with two other friends. We then stayed in a two-bedroom place and it was perfect for the four of us. We love staying at the hotel - rooms 304 or 504 have great views from the balcony. You do have to climb stairs - so be prepared to climb some stairs - but it is totally worth it. The apartments have an elevator, so no stairs in that building.

7.3 jason R.
Australia
November 24, 2015
Close to the action but still quiet
Only a short walk to the action but in a quiet spot right on the beach, great pool area, friendly staff
Needs a little tlc, some light fittings not working in the rooms,

8.7 Janet G.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Patong short stay
Room, view, location
Although we were promised a room with a balcony, other staff did not have that info. But the room we got was fine and no fault with it being clean. Shower head created for some one about 4 foot 3 but good bathroom overall. No fault good hotel, would stsy there again

9.7 Lim S.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Good View!
View! Clean! Cosy!
Stay on the second floor, there's wire blocking the view but the view is still magnificent! ! Will return there again !