Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 910 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Milos D. from Serbia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Problem
AC doesn't work. Problem in toilet. No cabinets where you can keep clothes. Small room. Balcony is weary small. Go there only if you don't have many for something better.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Milos D. from Serbia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Problem
AC doesn't work. Problem in toilet. No cabinets where you can keep clothes. Small room. Balcony is weary small. Go there only if you don't have many for something better.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Farha Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
So so
Location, facilities nearby
They don't change the sheets. Very basic room for deluxe. Pool is not maintained. But on the bright side place is around the nightlife. Not too close so not so much noise. You'll overpay for the stay.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Zulfawzi R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
awesome
perfect location cleanliness is there and nice staff
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Marviana S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
The bedsheet needed to be replaced
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Wu D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
it is ok for money
location very good,but room old
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Pik S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
everything is so so
have a very large bed in the room, quite comfortable the floor in the room too slippery, almost fell down for few times, have to walk really slow in the room
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Francesco F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good little hotel in quiet Street
Location, Comfortable, Non-formal
I enjoyed the Gallery. Staff were helpful. Its in a quiet Soi, but very close to all the action of Bangla Road. It was a bit costly for the level of hotel, but I did go in peak season. The hotel seems to have been renovated recently, and they did a good job giving the rooms a very high level of comfort for a 3 star hotel in Thailand. There was no restaurant at the hotel, but many places to eat virtually next door. I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

KAHWAI N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Location near Patong Beach - Poor Staff
location, comfort room
It was bad experience during the check-in. I have made 2 separate booking for a total of 4 rooms, each booking 2 rooms. However, the receptionist insist I made only 1 booking even i showed her my both of my booking number. She seems that reluctant to give me another 2 rooms and made some phone calls perhaps to her colleague or superior. I have waited for almost half an hour to get my rooms. The receptionist is not friendly at all. Good things about this hotel: strategic location near Patong Beach, shopping streets, and shopping mall.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Lap C. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
nice hotel
location, price, service
Reviewed December 28, 2015