Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 910 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Swee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location
Good location
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Phanuwich T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
If have a breakfast will be good
location
3 day
Reviewed June 10, 2015

craig L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
Good location
Central location easy access
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Estella L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Affordable. Not bad
Friendly staffs, affordable
Stayed here for the second time. Basically we just needed a hotel for a night, standards were the same as 3 years ago, room size was ok for a short-trip traveler. Bed was large but only 2 pillows provided which was a little uncomfortable for 2 of us, they didnt have any to spare when we asked either. Basic amenities provided but no toothbrush/toothpaste. If you're a light sleeper then this is not a place for u as you can hear your neighbors slamming their doors in the morning and talking loudly if u're unlucky. Free wifi provided, signal was ok, manageable. Walking distance to soi bangla, about 10 mins. minimart just outside the road. Basically an affordable sleep only hotel. Contact the hotel via email to arrange for airport transfer.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Li M. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good location and quite
The room located close to the bar street! It is very closed to convenience stores. The room is tidy though it's a bit small.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Koh B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Yet another wonderful stay
Location, Staff, cleanliness
Yet another wonderful stay at The Gallery Hotel. staff are warm and caring towards my stay and are also very understanding. thanks!
Reviewed May 24, 2015

OLIVIA M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, Comfort Room, and Friendly Staff
I stayed for 2 night here. The hotel location is near to bangla road area.. We just walking 5 - 10 minutes to Bangla road and Jungceylon Shopping Area. The room is comfort and the staff is very friendly..
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Robi K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great place, great staff and clean room
Value for price, good and friendly staff, very very clean room, near to bangla road, near to patong beach, just walking 5 minute to bangla road and patong beach
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Canny A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
best location,very clean room,friendly staff
best location in Patong,very clean room,friendly staff
This hotel has great location in Patong,near to many restaurant, 7eleven, Bangla Road etc. You can rent a motorcycle or have laundry near this hotel. This hotel has great service. Our room is clean & tidy everyday. The staff are good in english. They have elevator, so you dont need to worry if you have big luggage. Very recommended. I will stay in here again if i come back to Phuket.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Chua F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
great location
walking distance to Bangla street, shopping district, suitable for short stay, new refurbish with new furnish
Overall may consider as within my acceptable level, you paid what you get. No recommended for family with small kids, cause the room is small and far away from beach area.
Reviewed May 06, 2015