arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Gus J.
United States
December 17, 2012
Great place but off the beaten track
Good value
Overall the hotel was nice and the staff were very helpful. We needed motorbikes and the staff were quick to help and made it easy on us. The problem was - we really needed the motorbikes. The hotel wasn't really close to anything - beach, restaurants etc. If you are looking for a quiet place that is not expensive but nice, then this may be the place for you.

Aminah S.
Australia
August 15, 2012
New modern services apartment. Home away from home
Very large rooms & very clean
i arrived in nai harn after having surgery in phuket & wanted to get away from the hustle of patong & relax, i'd never been to nai harn but had heard it was lovely. i booked the pool side room & it was the best decision of my holiday. on arrival you're greeted with fruit juice. the room was very large, modern, very very clean & great amenities - full size fridge which is great to stock up on drinks or snacks & a microwave, dinner plates chopping board large walk mounted lcd tv robes & more. the rooms upstairs must be massive! the pool has a great fountain & tv again & bar. it's at the quiet end of nai harn & next door to the shopping district & restaurants are just outside the doorstep & continue down the road until nai harn beach or rawai beach. the locals are the friendliest i've met on my many travels to thailand. bike rental & taxi services are just outside too & also nai harn gym, rawai gym & soni gym very close with a great supplements store down the road also. must see- promthep cape sunset & bon island & coral island are a short boat trip from rawai beach. also nikita's on rawai beach & rum jungle near idol boutique. great little boutiques for shopping (i got some great dresses) & the markets at promthep cape are the cheapest i've found in phuket! i'll defibately be back next trip, was like a home away from home

Sharlene K.
Australia
March 29, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
New, clean, good service
The hotel was lovely with a great pool. Staff were very helpful and courteous although their English was not good. It is in a quiet street but good to use as a sleeping point only. Need transport to get around. It is not a resort so no restaurant or resort type amenities

KENNETH L.
Singapore
March 27, 2012
Worst Hotel I ever stayed
Besides having a big room, everything S**Ks
I had a really unpleasant stay in this hotel. I will do my review in point form. Location - Its location is god damm far. It is situated the middle of a 'Jungle'. besides tree, all u can see is aluminum houses. Rating 1/10 Room - They didn't even have a phone in the room and their refrigerator smells like a dead skunk was kept in there for years. Service - On the day before check out, i request to extend 2hrs before i check-out as my flight was at 9PM and they want me to pay 2000 baht for that 2 hours. I told them never mind then. And due to my carelessness, i lost 1 of the umbrella i borrowed from them on the 2nd day of my stay and during check out, i offered to pay them double the cost of the umbrella and they have the cheek to tell me that the umbrella cost 400 baht. I throw a 500baht on the counter and left. while taking a cab, i ask the driver how much an umbrealla cost he told me 20-30baht. Rating 1/10 Overall - I think this is the last place one should ever consider staying. I would rather sleep at the airport than to re-visit this hotel. Oh, and last but not least, this hotel doesn't have any places of interest leaflets and the cheapest cab they can help book cost 1000 baht. Overall rating - 1/100

Sara T.
Australia
January 11, 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff, Ok location.
Friendly helpful staff, large clean comfortable room
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel itself is pretty new and modern, quite, clean and comfortable. the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is near a beach but we hired a motorbike and explored the major sites easily. The closest beaches are Kata and Rawai beaches. A ride up to Bangtao beach was worth it both for a more relaxed beach and great restaurant by the beach.

Craig P.
Australia
January 07, 2012
Beautiful, modern hotel with impeccable service
Facilities, staff, location
This is a brand new place in the health conscious, quiet haven of Rawai / Nai Harn. I stayed here a total of 10 nights during fasting, and muay thai boxing programs. When they heard I was doing boxing they bought me a pair of thai boxing shorts for a new years gift. Can't say enough about how beautifully presented, and meticulously run this place is.

STOESSEL T.
France
February 13, 2016
Hotel parfait ( chambres d'hôtes)
Accueil , standing des chambres et propreté
Accueil chaleureux , les propriaitaires de l'établissement sont gentillent et serviables au bien être des clients ,le seul bémol c'est l"emplacement un peu loin de la plage et du centre à pied important de prendre un moyen de locomotion ou un taxi que le propriaitaire se fera un plaisir de faire, et vous de la même façon vous conseiller sur les plages où la bonne restauration. La chambre et le reste sont nickel, je conseille cet hotel .

julien L.
France
February 26, 2015
Petite structure agréable
propreté, calme, gentillesse
L'hôtel est situé dans une rue calme avec un 7/11 au bout de la rue pour dépanner . C'est une petite structure familiale avec seulement 9 chambres. Bien équipé avec tv5,wifi,sèche cheveux,produits toilette,peignoirs,bcp de rangements,grand lit,bouteilles d'eau offertes ts les jours et nécessaire café car pas de petits déjeuners mais kitchenette équipée sur la terrasse, petit bémol, manque 1 grill pain . Ménage ts les jours et bien fait!Le couple de propriétaires est très gentil et serviable, j'ai demandé 1 scooter en arrivant et 15 min après il était devant la porte!Prévoir ce moyen de locomotion car 1 peu éloigné de la plage mais de toute façon, c'est LE moyen de locomotion en Thaïlande.Sinon,il y a une petite piscine en terrasse. Bref,si je devais revenir,ça serait là, sans hésitation!

PHILIPPE D.
France
February 18, 2015
Endroit calme
Correct. Piscine agréable.

Dario M.
Switzerland
January 17, 2014
Naiharn ist sehr schlecht gelegen
Zimmer
Sehr schlechte Lage, sehr viele Eidechsen im Gang vor dem Zimmer... ca. 5km vom strand entfernt