Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

abdulaziz A. from Qatar
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice location
Facilities , location and staff
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 20, 2016

ying T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok
Swimming pool
Reviewed January 16, 2016

James A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
close to beach and close to bangla road
Close to beach, great facilities, great rooms
The rooms are great and the facilities are great. It is very close to the beach, however, it is also next bangla road. so it can get a bit loud if your room is on the southern side (mountain side). Some of the staff were very friendly, but some were very rude.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Siti S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great rooms but poor wifi signal.
Pool,Room,Bathrooms
The room was huge with a sofa bed. The bathrooms are great too with a place to shower and a separate bathtub on its own. The pool was the best in the hotel. It's huge and it's beautiful. It's a walking distance to bangla road but abit further to The Malls as we have to walk out a stretch of road. Unfortunately , there's something wrong with the wifi on that day and we barely get any signal. :(
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Per C. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
New and modern hotel in the centre of Patong
The new hotel is well run with good rooms and a central location close to the beach and Bangla Road's entertainment
A very nice new modern hotel in the heart of Patong City. Friendly staff and good service and easy and close access to both the nice beach and the downtown entertainment area.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Kundisani N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Smelly room
Location and fun environment
Room smelt damp like a sewage drain. Wasn't impressed with the dysfunctional shower which let the water leak all over the floor. No good english channels on tv. A Very budget style set up of room. Could pay half the price for better
Reviewed January 06, 2016

jordan M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
location to bars, beach and pool
Pool was nice, bars wrre extremely close abd beach was just a few steps away as well. great rooms, somewhat high priced for thailand, but the resort was top notch. would stay here again .
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Pallieter K. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good location but extremely noisy
location, friendly
Our stay at the Kee Resort was ok. Although we couldn't sleep because of tremendous noise of outside. the hotel is right in the middle of a road where the whole night is palying hard music and party going street. Even with ear plugs we could't sleep. the windows were not noise protected. If you have kids forget about going to this hotel because it is located right in the middle of the erotic area with a lot of women pole dancing and dancing on the bar tables, very aggressive people to invite you tomwatch the erotic shows by banging on the plates and tables. The swimming pool has a wet bar sitting inside the pool but it is full of bunch of guys that take shots and laugh and make a lot of noise so forget about the relaxing at the pool area and read. it is certainly not a family hotel. even twi days there for me far too much. evenings going back to our hotel going through that horrible bars and erotic people was a nightmare for us. Buy the location was great, close to the beach and shopping malls and million restaurants. Never going back there though
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sushant K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location wise and overall good hotel
Location, ambience and staff
It was good. Overall good hotel to stay and enjoy. Some may feel it expensive. All sorts of restaurants are in and around the vicinity of 10 min max. Initially the room allocated was not good. Upon request and instance they changed my room in the night around 10 pm. Based on my experience, I am of the impression that Agoda customers are allocated with some old rooms in any hotel you visit with reservations through Agoda. I had same experience in Singapore in 2012.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Lawrence G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Patong NYE 2016
the swim up bar. The staff working behind the bar. And the rooftop terrace views early evening.
Had a fantastic 3 nights in the kee resort and spa. Room was clean, tidy and spacious. Spent all day poolside or at the swim up bar. Staff were lovely. Roof top terrace is lovely at night overlooking the sea. There was a good selection of food at the breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again!!
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: