arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2540 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2540 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Amir A.
Eritrea
December 06, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, comfortable and near everything
I stay more days in this hotel

9.3 Amir A.
Eritrea
December 06, 2015
Nice hotel near everything
Location, comfortable and near beach
I like it and near beach and everything mall and bangla Road

9 Aidan D.
Australia
December 05, 2015
Kee resort
Location, staff have relatively good English skills and overall a very clean/nice hotel
Only complaint I could have is room service. We ordered via the TV and we never received it, but my friends in another room ordered via telephone and had no problems. Other than that hiccup, the resort was very good. Very nice staff that are more than happy to help. And they have normal flushing toilets! Something that's not overly common in Thailand.

9 Simon M.
Australia
December 05, 2015
The Kee
location location location
Surprisingly close to the action but noise was not an issue

9.3 stephen S.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Great location but still relatively quiet
Location pool resteraunt food
Everything was great at the kee.from the first contact at reception late at night.they were expecting us. The resteraunt food was great . The big American breakfast delivered to the room was pre cooked and packed,not as good as fresh, not having a winge but go down for the fresh breakfast is the go. Freindly staff,great service all round.definately would stay again.we have stayed at many hotels in patong and this would be top 2 for shore..

9 Stacie H.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Lovely Designed Hotel with Clean Rooms
Cleanliness, Food
The customer service was fantastic. The food, dinner and breakfast, was delightful. The rooms are modern and very clean, although my room smelt like cigarette! The pool looked great, although I didn't swim in it as there were a bunch of party guy's pretty much taking over it, unless you get one of the side rooms and therefore you could have a peaceful swim. There was music on pretty much every night for 4 nights, and I think this came from both downstairs near the lobby as well as Bangla Rd. It seemed to have turned off by 10pm. This hotel is right near Bangla Rd, and for this reason I didn't overly enjoy my stay like I did with other resorts in Thailand. If you want to be amongst the party scene, then this is the best hotel. However, if you want a peaceful and relaxing resort, look somewhere else like the Burasari Resort (which thankfully I stayed in after The Kee). Overall, I can't really fault the hotel itself. It's just the location of it that I personally wasn't fond of.

9 Wai T.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
ideal resort
easy asscess- right at the town area, very close to patong beach. reasonable price with the pool access room. staff r helpful and friendly
stAble hot water supply for shower stable and fast wifi network accessible but a bit nosie at building four as it is right next to the bar and pub pool area is perfect with the pool bar and huge floaty gym room is a bit small there r restaurants, souvenir shops, massage centre nearby

9 Accalia D.
Australia
November 27, 2015
amazing
everything was amazing
Amazing

7 Vicky A.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Good
Location cleaniness decor
Good, near to bars

10 wanfei M.
China
November 25, 2015
have a good vacation in the kee
卫生!设施!
hope see all the people next time