Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Irene T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Terrible
Location
It was terrible for a start. I made a minor mistake on the headcounts while booking thru agoda and the staff which is a guy was very rude to my friend.I was checking on how much we have to top up on the headcount and I felt that their english wasnt very gd therefore it gets on the nerves communicating with them and they sounded so rude.My friend kept asking the guy staff how much we just need to top up, but the guy ignored my friend's question and just said that he just wanna talk to me which gotten my friend to flare up. The female staffs r much better. On the very last day, I had a chance to deal with their hotel manager (guy again) which was equally terrible.We do not mind paying to extend the hotel stay as our flight is in the night time.Prior to some nights before, the staff told us we could just pay 2000Baht to extend but the manager says the hotel was fully booked and he is gonna looked at the CCTV to catch the culprit staff who told us that fri is available for extension of hours.Whatever u do with your staffs aint our prob and he shouldnt be scowling while telling us that. Worst of the worst, the resort had tons of mozzies. The children were all so badly bitten everywhere, even the face was not being spared.The normal rooms are small. The pool access rooms are big but very expensive. The lighting of the bathroom are weird and it hurts the eyes. We did not try their food or b'fast. Other than fantastic location, we had no better comments of the resort.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Christian B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
A Little disappointing
Close to bagla, pretty average otherwise
I was really excited about tryin this but it totally disappointed me. If your going to have printed cushions with slogans threatening extra charges for linen staining, then at least have an awesome room.... Mine quite literally stunk, thailand has skme beautiful fragrances available at least try and mask the bad smell in my room, aside from that the room was basic, the location just ok and the facility average, much better available in patong. Good luck, cause u will need it stayin here. We booked three rooms and all of us felt the same.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

FAN H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice convenient hotel
Good location, spacious room and nice staff
The location is good for the hotel, just a 5 min walk to Patong beach and within 10 mins walk to the shopping mall. There are many restaurants near by the hotel so you can be easily access to different food. The swimming pool is a bit small but nice that you can enjoy a drink there. Overall, I am satisfy with the hotel service.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Ken T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Not for Family Hotel
Location, Location, Location
We were given a room with a full view of the nightlife action. We had to draw the curtains as not a good scene for children. Not to mention the loud noise and bright lights.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

henry C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
good location
good location. near restaurants, shops abound
Comfortable except that our room at the ground floor was always damp. The walls were wet and water would drip on the floor. Except for this, it's a good place to stay.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Joy S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Location and hotel facilities is good
Location ,rooms, and facilities
Okok only .. Everything is good except the staff , very rude don't know how to smile .. Approach guest like owe them money .. Inform them for late check out they give me until 1pm .. But 12 pm hotel card cannot use anymore ..
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir A. from Eritrea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
I like it
Location, comfortable and near everything
Again I stay more days in this hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir A. from Eritrea
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
Location, comfortable and near everything
I stay more days in this hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amir A. from Eritrea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel near everything
Location, comfortable and near beach
I like it and near beach and everything mall and bangla Road
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Aidan D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Kee resort
Location, staff have relatively good English skills and overall a very clean/nice hotel
Only complaint I could have is room service. We ordered via the TV and we never received it, but my friends in another room ordered via telephone and had no problems. Other than that hiccup, the resort was very good. Very nice staff that are more than happy to help. And they have normal flushing toilets! Something that's not overly common in Thailand.
Reviewed December 05, 2015