Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Simon M.
Australia
December 05, 2015
The Kee
location location location
Surprisingly close to the action but noise was not an issue

stephen S.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Great location but still relatively quiet
Location pool resteraunt food
Everything was great at the kee.from the first contact at reception late at night.they were expecting us. The resteraunt food was great . The big American breakfast delivered to the room was pre cooked and packed,not as good as fresh, not having a winge but go down for the fresh breakfast is the go. Freindly staff,great service all round.definately would stay again.we have stayed at many hotels in patong and this would be top 2 for shore..

Stacie H.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Lovely Designed Hotel with Clean Rooms
Cleanliness, Food
The customer service was fantastic. The food, dinner and breakfast, was delightful. The rooms are modern and very clean, although my room smelt like cigarette! The pool looked great, although I didn't swim in it as there were a bunch of party guy's pretty much taking over it, unless you get one of the side rooms and therefore you could have a peaceful swim. There was music on pretty much every night for 4 nights, and I think this came from both downstairs near the lobby as well as Bangla Rd. It seemed to have turned off by 10pm. This hotel is right near Bangla Rd, and for this reason I didn't overly enjoy my stay like I did with other resorts in Thailand. If you want to be amongst the party scene, then this is the best hotel. However, if you want a peaceful and relaxing resort, look somewhere else like the Burasari Resort (which thankfully I stayed in after The Kee). Overall, I can't really fault the hotel itself. It's just the location of it that I personally wasn't fond of.

Wai T.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2015
ideal resort
easy asscess- right at the town area, very close to patong beach. reasonable price with the pool access room. staff r helpful and friendly
stAble hot water supply for shower stable and fast wifi network accessible but a bit nosie at building four as it is right next to the bar and pub pool area is perfect with the pool bar and huge floaty gym room is a bit small there r restaurants, souvenir shops, massage centre nearby

Accalia D.
Australia
November 27, 2015
amazing
everything was amazing
Amazing

Vicky A.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Good
Location cleaniness decor
Good, near to bars

wanfei M.
China
November 25, 2015
have a good vacation in the kee
卫生!设施!
hope see all the people next time

Chiun T.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
The feeling is as good as the review gets!!
Cleanliness, proximity to beach, Modern feel
It caught our eyes when we were looking at hotel near the beach. The price is right with wonderful surroundings. The hotel is clean and spacious. Wonderful stay... would come back again!!!

hesham G.
Bahrain
November 16, 2015
Great hotel in Phuket
Staff, cleanness , location

Kara K.
United States
November 16, 2015
Good
Rooms, staff, location
Good just don't enjoy the patong night life as much as I thought I would. Hotel helps book trips to islands which was my favorite part of my trip in Phuket