arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2538 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2538 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Brett M.
Australia
October 21, 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, both our kids were able to be in the room, kids pool
Good.but we have a six month old that we had to carry his stroller up and down the stairs every day which is very frustrating. Other than that good hotel.

8 chrysa A.
United Arab Emirates
October 18, 2015
a nice stay
location, clean, customer service
very nice stay wih helpfull staff!the hotel looks amazing and has everything you need. I would like them to be more helpfull with taxi services and possibilities for room upgrade.

5.3 Karen H.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
Not met expectation
1.arrival day suppose check-in at 3pm local time but front desk told that room will be available around 4pm. 2. look down on tourist only priority served white. 3. tv program in the hotel very less choices. 4. breakfast almost everyday same menu. 5. location still consider convenience to shopping area.

9.7 Rocky T.
United States
October 14, 2015
Great by-the-beach hotel for the price
Cleanliness, room decor, and staff.
The rooms were really nice for the price. The best thing there was the staff. They were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were beyond helpful. Glad I stayed there. Shout out to the staff (aorry, the pool bartenders, hazel, and front desk)

3.7 abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2015
Not bad and very bad front desk
Position

6.7 Robert B.
United States
October 13, 2015
If You're Looking for a Party-Central Location....
Location in Patong, Food & Beverage, Proximity to beach
I had never been to Patong in Phuket before so was looking for something centrally located. And that it is. But what you're surrounded by may not be to your liking. Not since New Orleans many years ago have I been surrounded by noise almost 24/7. The showers and water pressure are maddeningly frustrating and you'll find that the front desk staff only speak English if you're not upset about something. Excellent room service and roof top bar. Pool is basically unusable due to poor design and it's lined with rooms and patios on which people are smoking, drinking and, what else, partying. My 3rd floor room was up an escalator, down a flight of stairs, into the building and hallway, then up two flights of stairs. 4-star. Not to this experienced and well-seasoned traveler.

7.7 oi T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
dissapointed
modern and stylist, mostly for young people
the staffs in KEE resort are not well train and have very bad attitude towards customers, we will not stay there again. The resort location is not very good and the rate is more expensive than Holiday Inn.

9.3 JAMALIAH H.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Nice, Cozy hotel
Food, nearby amenities and near to the beach
Very satisfied with the stay, the pool is nice with the bar in the middle. There's a gym, a pool table, kids club and also a movie room that can accommodate at least 20 people. The spa looks good with a discount of 50% for the guest. There's a sky lounge at the roof top. The breakfast is good with variety of food but they're serving the same food every day. Location is very near to the beach (5-min walking) and there's bunch of shops and restaurant around with the great food (some of it a bit pricey). A shopping mall also is within walking distant but if you want to get a good bargain stuff just walk around the streets. Overall stay is good and satisfying. Definitely will come back again.

9 Eng Y.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Good service
Service,environment,cleaning service

7 Li L.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Location,Location,Location
Location,Location,Location
I think the review given was overrated to this hotel, the only best thing about this hotel is only the location which is situated at the well-known Soi Bangla, Shopping Mall Jungceylon and Patong Beach. The performance of the staff are so so only, not that superb friendly. The breakfast repeating for everyday and very less variety, i guess they recooked the bacon again and again everyday, nothing to fancy about the breakfast. The swimming area is not bad but looks very big in picture in fact it's not. The water pressure in the room is not consistence, sometimes it's high and sometimes it's low, i made a complaint to the front desk about the water pressure and aircond they take half and hour to send 3 technician to check and after a long argument they keep explain there were no problem about it, i requested to change room and they keep telling me there wasn't any problem with the room so they don't allow to change i assumed. Anyhow I'm lazy to argue with that few days showering with sometimes hot and cool it's crazy. The worst was next to your room when you open the balcony it's facing a construction area, and they start to demolished building or what i don't know make things worst, you will hear very loud sound of bang,bang, bang every second u stay in this hotel, even i can feel my room i shaking. Hotel management should inform their guest that there is a construction side going on it's our decision to booked anot if that is the case ... else your holiday will be spoiled ...