Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Armando P. from Italy
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amazing room, great location
Room, location, amenities
The room was amazing. The staff friendly and willing to help. The food in the restaurant was greAt ( thou a bit expensieve for thailand). And is right off bangla road and a short wall to the beach! Highly recommend!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Yeen L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Value of money.
Swimming pool, services, comfortable
Convenient
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yasmin S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
good customer service, good location, awesome rooftop view
It was the BEST ever! I really enjoyed my stay! Special thanks to the team who made my family's stay very comfortable! Celebrated my dad's 70th bday and they definitely made it a memorable one! with the band singing and a complimentary cake provided by them. excellent location as well as the shops are just outside the hotel. most importantly is the very customer service by everyone! good job guys!:)
Reviewed September 22, 2015

EDY G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Location Wise 3 thumbs up..
Location (beachfront, right beside the Bangla Road and just a 5 min walk from the mall), Staff were all welcoming and the Cleanliness of room are well maintained.
For Sure Im gonna be back here next time..
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Siu T. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
good hotel
price
the staff missed our request for twins bed. when we reminded them they also forget it. the city view of the room doesn't match the photo. high volume from the bars. location and the price is great.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nicholas T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, Convenient, Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Raymond W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Returning Visit to The Kee
Locatiion, value for money and resort feel
I have chosen to stay at The Kee on my returning visit this time is because i had a wonderful experience during my stay in year 2013. However, my perception of The Kee had changed during my recent stay as i no longer see the friendly smiles on their Staff and the customer service towards guests were no longer prompt. The condition of the rooms are starting to deteriorate (eg. leaking toilet bowls, faulty shower head, difficult to closed main door). But of course, i still have lots of fun there and i really enjoyed the SPA and Massage services of The Kee.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Anwaar A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Jacozi location clean
This is the third time that i choose to staty in this hotel and i never regret
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Stacey C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very well located!
Location!
It was my 2nd stay at the Kee! rebooked this hotel because of its location! the room is very spacious and romantic for couples! :)
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Ting C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very Good Hotel
Good Location, Nice Environment and very convenient
Reviewed September 06, 2015