arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2541 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chee L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2015
Seaview Suite - nice, but
location, spaciousness, big bed
Stayed in the Seaview Suite on the 3rd nite at this hotel. Room is double the size of a Deluxe's with living area, balcony, bed, and Jacuzzi by the window. A few things did not work for us - Jacuzzi tub if dirty, with debris when Jacuzzi is turned on. Aircon in living room drips water after a few hours of use. We overslept and missed the breakfast. We tried their Spa though and the Kee Signature Massage (4-hands massage) is good.

Chee L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2015
Deluxe Pool Access
Spaciousness, location, exciting
This was a room for my 2nd nite in the hotel. As with all pool-access room, a bit of privacy is 'sacrificed'- where you need to pull the curtain when in your room, to avoid public view. Hotel gives a spaciousness feel, where corridors, lobby etc are design to reflect openness, and space. Room is like a normal Deluxe Room in the hotel, except you balcony becomes a direct access to the pool. Did not take the breakfast there so cannot rate for the food.

Chee L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2015
Deluxe Room, Pool View
location, spaciousness, modern
Arrived late, but hotel's first impression is great - spacious, room are big, and location is fantastic. Checked-in and went out straight to Soi Bangla (via Soi Seadragon) - the heart of Patong Nightlife. Room has super big bed, plus a daybed, and then there's balcony, and an open concept bathroom, with bathtub, and separate shower. Overall good value for money.

Lee S.
Australia
July 12, 2015
Location
Pool location clean
Good place great pool bar

Lee S.
Australia
July 12, 2015
Great place
Pool location clean
Great will be back

Ming L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2015
Awesome
Location, ambience, service

Anthony M.
Australia
July 10, 2015
Family Holiday
Location, Rooms and Price
The stay was fantastic. Was a little disappointed with the breakfast we ordered but overall was a fantastic place to stay

lale A.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Such a pleasure to stay here
Bars/pool and rooms

YEO J.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff, good environment
We like the location of the hotel as it is located right in the patong area. Walking distance to shopping mall and just next to the Bangla road. Service from staff is good too. Swimming pool was big as well. Breakfast was good too. Although is was almost the same food served everyday. The hotel was thoughtful too as they provide complimentary birthday and flowers with towel setup on the bed too. I will recommend this hotel to my friend and will consider to stay again for my next trip.

TAY S.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
good
good