arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2540 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2540 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Natthamon H.
Thailand
June 19, 2015
good location
staff, location and room
pretty good

8 Paresh S.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Stay
conformable room , shower and great location
Good

5 TANG K.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Kee Resort and Spa
1. Poolside staff. 2. Pool Bar. 3. Location.
Average

7.7 Joshua S.
Australia
June 14, 2015
Great time except
Location room and view from roof
It was great other than the staff were rude arrogant and use the hotel faculties among guest

8.3 Wei O.
Malaysia
June 13, 2015
Location is good
Location clean
house keeping service not that good

9.3 William V.
United States
June 11, 2015
Best location as long as you have no local guest
Good Location, Nicely maintained facilities, comfortable
I enjoyed all of the stay. I was not happy when my partner and I met someone else and brought them back to the hotel. The hotel charges half the normal room price to have guest hang out with you in your room for a few hours. Very unreasonable. It sort of defeats the purpose of staying here.

7 Kieran M.
Australia
June 11, 2015
Good clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness, location
Very enjoyable. Would stay agai

7.3 Chong Y.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Good location
Location
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.

7.7 Clifford G.
United States
June 08, 2015
Great Location and Brand New
Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.

8 Ayelet S.
Israel
June 06, 2015
Lovely stay.
The front desk staff was very nice. The room looked great and the location is in the middle of all the parties (but still quite during the night)
I would nt recommend the room service, but will definitely recommend the hotel if you looking to be in the parties area.