arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2559 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

liu A.
China
February 16, 2015
Ok
Location, swimming pool staff

Kooi F.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Great hotel!
location, staff, cleanliness
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.

Robert O.
Australia
February 02, 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.
Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.

OFER D.
Israel
January 28, 2015
wonderful
wonderfulStaff Performance,
wonderful

Loncey T.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Awesome party hotel
Great location, staff and atmosphere. Good for partygoers and families too.
Fantastic

GEE T.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
lousy experience
location only
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.

Ahmed A.
Bahrain
January 24, 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel
1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
It was perfect stay and I love it

Tina L.
United States
January 24, 2015
Great resort and location
Accomodations, Location, Pool
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.

QIAOLING C.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out
Pool bar, location and comfortable

Eng L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)
Clean , convenient , comfort
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)