Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adelene L.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Good
Location
Overall is good

Mario D.
Australia
March 12, 2015
To noisy
Convenient
Bangla road is too noisy, parties don't finish till 6am every morning, so inconsiderate. Hotel guests hogging sunbeds by the pool with their towels then leave the hotel to start the day and not coming back. Staff are friendly and very obliging. Rooms are beautiful. Breakfast was nice. Hotel overall was an enjoyable experience.

TOO C.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
The Kee...The Best !
Friendly staff, nice room and good location at Patong
Check in fast with friendly staff and welcome drinks! Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, spa, restaurant all in one! Good location at Patong town 3 min walk to Bangla walking street. But only the hot and cool water hard to control during shower.

Fiona F.
Australia
March 06, 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
Horrible - don't ever go here

DAVID L.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Super Convenient
Helpful staff, value for money, extremely convenient
Our stay at THE KEE was very pleasant. We love the idea of it being just next to Bangla Road which is the main attraction of Phuket. We had some booking complications with our Island hoping tour that we booked from an agent from the Airport but the staff at the Hotel was very kind to sought it out for us (making numerous calls to check on the status of the tour). The rooms are nicely decorated and are somewhat comfortable ; however, we did experience some problems with the shower head which wasn't working well but the issue was quickly resolved by the hotel staff. Overall, very glad we picked this hotel and we wouldn't mind staying here again.

SULAIMAN A.
Oman
March 04, 2015
best hotel
Open nice reception, modern,clean
Lovely hotel with nice cool pool, in middle of the market and close to every things. Little noisy due to close bars at night only. Bath was nice within the room with slide door.

liu A.
China
February 16, 2015
Ok
Location, swimming pool staff

Kooi F.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Great hotel!
location, staff, cleanliness
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.

Robert O.
Australia
February 02, 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.
Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.

OFER D.
Israel
January 28, 2015
wonderful
wonderfulStaff Performance,
wonderful