arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2536 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2536 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 Mary G.
Philippines
November 17, 2014
rooms smells like drainage
attentive staff, location, location
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing

8 sameera N.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
wonderful hotel
Convenient and Clean
It was a pleasant stay at the kee as i spend 5nights there. Will definitely come back again even how poor the hotel staff customer service was. Overall clean rooms, 5mins walk to the beach and most importantly the ambience.

7.7 sameera N.
Singapore
November 11, 2014
nice hotel
convenient, clean and the best view
It was a wonderful stay at The kee as this is my fourth time staying at this hotel, but staff was not friendly for this year. I love the ambience of the hotel especially at night and of cause the pool access is one of the wonderful rooms i have stayed. Will definitely come back again.

7.3 Chuan P.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Great location
Location, value to money and nice room
The location is great as it is pretty near the mall and the room is very nice. They even send me a birthday cake as 1 of the days we stayed was my birthday which is a very heart warming thing they do. Downside is the water pressure is really bad especially from the bathtub.

8.7 Tegan S.
Australia
November 09, 2014
Great location!
Location, price and pool
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.

9.7 lam G.
Singapore
November 08, 2014
Great Stay with good location
clean, beautiful & peacful
I love this place alot, especially facing the sea view when the sun is setting and enjoying my wine.

9.3 Wing L.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2014
Fantastic stay
Location, environment, staff
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it

8.3 Ebrahim H.
Bahrain
November 05, 2014
Best location
Location, value of money, pool bar
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips

8.7 SIEW C.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
If next time I go to Phuket still stay at The Kee
Good location, room very nice and clean
I very glad to stay at The Kee and thank you for upgrade my room of stay 2 days, only have some staff don't understand English

9.7 Vivian W.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Superb good n best value hotel
location, great view n comfortable room
excellent!! great people with good, friendly and helpful staff.