Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2570 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Li D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It's almost perfect!
Location, design, service
The hotel is almost perfect! Very good location, just between Juncylon and patong beach, five minutes walking to either side. The room is comfortable except the pillow. Staffs are nice and willing to help.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Scott H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Very nice hotel
Friendly staff. Good central location. Good sized rooms.
Stayed for 1 week over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed it. For being right in the centre it was still a very relaxing place to stay. Good facilities and nice genuine friendly staff. If you have a morning flight home be sure to arrange your transport in advance as its a bit tricky in the morning! Had a lovely stay and will definitely stay again.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

teddy J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good hotel
cleanliness , location , pool
Fine ok good
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Syed F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent Hotel!
1) Location...2) Friendly staff....3) Spacious rooms
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Keith S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location staff and room
Great stay. Great pool and room and an excellent location at the heart of the action. The only negative would be if you want to go to sleep early then there is a lot of noise from the clubs. The solution is stay out and party!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Andrea F. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Perfect stay near Bangla!
Location, swimming pool, staff
I stayed for the 3rd time in Kee Resort Hotel, and as usual everything was fine. Highly suggested for those want to enjoy Bangla Road in the night, but due to his stategic position the area is absolutely out of noises...it's also near Patong Beach, Junceylon, Restaurants, ... The rates are little bit high if compared with other hotel in the same areas, but the quality is assured.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

yee S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location
New, clean & good location
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nicest staff and great location
staff, location and feel
this is the third time that I stayed in the hotel, the reason that I will come back again and again is because of the nice staffs, also the super convenience location. but one thing that I am not very satisfied is every time I wrote the special request in the booking of agoda, but the hotel seems they never read the requests, and I have to state again about my request of cuz at the last minute they can't fulfill and said that the booking is full so they can't arrange, but for sure my request is reasonable, just want to stay in the similar room type which I stayed last time, this is the only thing that i feel disappointed, otherwise everything is quite perfect, the bell boy are super helpful and always offer me the helping hands. HIGHLY appreciate!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Sammy A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location and staff
location, staff, cleaness
Reviewed December 17, 2014

QIAOLING C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent location
location, staff, comfort
the staff were very nice, the location is very convenient to alot of clubs n food
Reviewed December 17, 2014