arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2543 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 firas A.
Kuwait
September 08, 2014
good hotel
location service and staff

8.3 coby B.
Israel
September 07, 2014
rooms
rooms pool and bed
it was amazing

6 Kai T.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
Location and nothing else
location and nothing else
I was attracted by the pictures posted online, i were arranged to a separated block next to the hotel with no lift access. I cant denied it is a big room but the setup is like a boutique motel. my room is just situated in the shoplot above the bar and lounge. Totally disappointed and would not choose to come back again. Will try another hotel in patong which offer better location.

9 Walter R.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2014
Comment on general stay
Location food. Pool
Very enjoyable

9 Daniel T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Good Location
Nice friendly staff. overall good experience with this hotel.
Nope....so many options outside the hotel.

9.3 William J.
United States
September 03, 2014
Short stay
Location, friendliness of employees, and dining
Everything was wonderful except for the hardness of the pillows. I didn't ask if they had others though.

8.7 Alvin L.
Singapore
September 03, 2014
Worth the stay!
Great location, big rooms, nice spa
Overall a great stay. It's a hotel with a great location. Nice pool area as well. Rooms are big and clean. Spa was really good and comfortable. Friendly staff. Didn't try the breakfast though. Definitely worth a second stay.

10 Zoe W.
Australia
September 03, 2014
Awesome Accommodation!!
Pool Bar, Rooms & location
Fantastic stay! Would recommend to anyone and would stay there again!

7 Bradley F.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Review of hotel
Location, Swimming Pool, Staff
Stay was okay. Staff were excellent, swimming pool was great and location very central. However, I have stayed at this resort the last four years and I have noticed that the standards have slipped. Cleaning of rooms not very good. Bathroom was mouldy and surfaces not cleaned properly. The lounge in the room had the most awful stains on it and we were scared to sit on it.

10 Ang S.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic
Big Room , Clean , Central Located.
Once again back to The Kee Resort. All I can say is I'm more then happy cause it's a fantastic resort.