Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Eric L.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
Really nice, however I expect room with carpet.
Location, Nice interior, transport friendly..
Fantastic.. great location and easily reachable.. however, ladies staff are less friendly, for guys, thumbs up.. it would be better if room comes with carpet.. and cheaper rate if possible..

Bree K.
Australia
June 27, 2014
Great clean rooms
Amazing location, great pool and bar area, modern rooms with nice soft beds.
Had a fantastic time at the Kee resort, we worth the money to be so central. Close to shops, beach and nightlife.

mohammed A.
Bahrain
June 27, 2014
It was amazing
Location,friendly , nice room

LEONG P.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
Friendly staff. Served good breakfast.
Closed to the beach, clean, nice designed room, good service.

Joshua E.
Australia
June 26, 2014
Excellent location and great pool
In the heart of Patong beach, big pool with pool bar, great rooftop bar
Great location with and well equipped hotel (pool, bar, restaurant) but room quality wasn't quite there, didn't have power for a full night in one of our rooms and staff weren't in any hurry to fix it for us.

Brett S.
New Zealand
June 26, 2014
Terrible check-in and check-out experience!
Pool, location
Terrible check-in and check-out experience! Rude and disinterested staff. Cool pool tho

Jayde T.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Good hotel with a central location.
Location, close to beach, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Kee. My only critique is the wifi is terrible! Other than that we chose to stay here due to the excellent central location.

EZELRUDIN M.
Singapore
June 22, 2014
A place where there's activity to do.
The hotel is very well located , the swimming pool is also nice with a bar in the middle of the pool and the restaurant menu is international
Would stay again if I'm going to Phuket as it is well located with the beach and the bars within walking distance.

Seong K.
South Korea
June 22, 2014
Conveniently close to beach and great restauraunts
Location, cost service
Great stay, love the location.

CHINHUI L.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Fantastic!!
Internet speed, Centre Location & Clean Room
Enjoy to max!!