arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

john B.
Thailand
April 07, 2014
nice for a short city break
pool, staff and big rooms
very good if you are young and single

Chris W.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.
Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.

Landon Y.
Singapore
April 06, 2014
transit budget hotel
central location
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).

Trisha R.
India
April 03, 2014
Awesome Stay
Rooms, Pool, Location
We had a great stay at The Kee. Total value for money. Highly recommended.

Keizo Y.
Japan
April 01, 2014
nice location but poor quality of staf service
Location, Nice room & near beach
We stayed this hotel for 6days and 5nihts, and this time was 2nd time for us. The day 3rd night time, after dinner outside our card key did not work to open door. So We were going back to counter of hotel and keep them surely informed our room number and my name, then with new key, we were going up to my room at 4th floor again to open..., but still did not work.., we had to going down again to service counter at 1st floor. She surely made mistake our room number without any checking my name at same time. In additition, the hotel servece lady did insist we made mistake to informe wrong number isntead !!!, that is surely poor management for security too. Professional people easily could understand the room number with customer name as professional policy. Although we never made mistake to inform our room number either. Anyway She did not applogize us either. Poor security management and Bad behavior of service counter staff, I confirmed. Will never stay at this hotel.

Jonathan C.
Australia
April 01, 2014
Fun friendly welcome
Pool bar, staff, location
My stay at The Kee was once again the perfect stay, it's a very nice hotel with friendly staff that make you feel welcome and ensure that your stay is trouble free. Cannot fault this hotel.

Josh J.
United States
March 30, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay
Location was great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly
Great hotel in a perfect location. Close to shopping, food and nightlife. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and organized.

KWANG H.
South Korea
March 28, 2014
Key ressort was perfect choice!
location, comfortable room, kind staff.
I stayed the Key hotel with my wife. first all, My wife was satified with staying at the hotel.It was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very kind. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want to look for cheap and clean hotel. we went to PiPi island the next day. I think It's really cheaper to reserve the PiPi Island out side of the hotel. you can go out and look for travel agancy. there are a number of travel agencies in Puket. It's easy to look for the travel office because The Key hotel is located in just next to the dowtown. At night, we just walk along the street nearby. There were so many people on the street. nutil midnight, Many people were around there, They were all travelers like us. Thekey hotel was nice to stay and we were satisfied with the hotel sevice.

Wayne M.
Australia
March 24, 2014
Great location
location, staff and pool
Way too short. Too many fake, so called wanna-be Aussies. Real aussies don't call out oi, oi, oi in a hotel swimming pool, very embarrassing and too much swearing and smoking in the pool and probably intimidating to other guests. However, money is money!

singh A.
Singapore
March 23, 2014
comfortable and good
location,big rooms and good service
Room service was 24/7,abie to serve internet from the TV with wireless keyboard that were provided. adult movies can be bought as well