Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Norman L.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Located near the pub street
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Located at the end of a stretch of pub, The Kee is a good place to lay your head if you intend to party the night away!

TAN L.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location
The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.

James Z.
Australia
April 17, 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location
The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.

FAISAL A.
Saudi Arabia
April 14, 2014
honey moon
location, food, area
I loved the Location of the hotel, the have nice swimming pool with bar,

Paul L.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2014
Right in the middle of Patong
Location, value
Great Hotel in centre of Patong. i also stayed at The NAP Patong - which is a scam - they allocate a very small room and then push you to upgrade.

LEONG L.
Singapore
April 10, 2014
I love this resort and i can't wait to go again.
Friendly staff, super cosy room & convenience surrounding.
The first impression i saw the The Kee Resort was "wow"! It was indeed my ideal hotel with the nice surrounding and the hotel is so central. Friendly stuff to make u feel at hm. I was suprised by the hotel by sending a cake to my room on my birthday. I hope the hotel will provides more varieties for the buffet breakfas.

Noorashikin L.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Good central resort but the staff are rude
Good location, nice hotel
Every thing is great but some of the staff are rude. Staff are extremely friendly to Ang Mohs but when Asians are here, not even a smile. Very bad customer service at the front desk.

john B.
Thailand
April 07, 2014
nice for a short city break
pool, staff and big rooms
very good if you are young and single

Chris W.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee.
Nice rooms, great staff, good pool and close to everything.
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Kee, it was everything that we expected.

Landon Y.
Singapore
April 06, 2014
transit budget hotel
central location
the bath shower mixer does not work, either scorching hot and freezing cold. everything in the bathroom was in poor condition, rust everywhere. blue lights in the bathroom makes things surreal. during check-out, 1st staff acknowledged said hi, took the room card and disappeared. tried another staff in 20 mins and he was totally lost. what would have been a seamless easy checkout, lasted 35 minutes. while waiting, heard many complaints from other guests about the poor front desk service (some were on the verge of screaming at them).