Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2572 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2572 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Elaine T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable n relaxing
nice pool
quite pleasant except for the loud music at night. The bad part was our airport transfer wasn't there to fetch us n we got to pay others to send us to the hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location and nice hotel
Great location and pubs & bars are just out of the hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Yi T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
new hotel with superb location
The awesome swimming pool, close proximity to the beach and bangla road, and also clean and spacious room
Our stay was awesome and we had free an upgrade to a jacuzzi room!! Thank you staff of The kee ((: the location of the hotel is superb, within walking distance to the beach, shopping malls and bangla road where all the nightlife is. its a new hotel with nice renovations. the not so awesome part was that we had to pay for a bucket of ice and usually they are free of charge in the big hotels. and the bbq seafood buffet on every monday night was kinda disappointing. the spread wasnt great as expected, and we actually paid 650baht each, there was no ice water provided and the cocktails doesnt taste good as well. otherwise the stay was still awesome.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

foo C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
hv an excellent stay
comfortable,beautiful n clean
my stay was an excellent n wonderful. will visit again soon.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ashley C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
Perfect
Amazing roof top bar, pool bar & beautiful room
My partner and I absolutely loved the hotel. It was central to everything, had great facilities such as the gym & spa. We spent Valentine’s Day on the roof top bar with an incredible 5* meal and cocktails and had a great night. The pool bar was also where we spent most of our afternoons relaxing. The only downside was that our room was located right behind Bangla Rd and the music was incredibly loud and didn’t stop until 3am every morning which made it difficult to get a good night’s sleep. But I would defiantly recommend this hotel to any and I would stay there again.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Alfred O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Slept well in large bed, good buffet, nice pool
Very near to good restaurants, the Patong Beach, and shopping
The staff was kind and attentive. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was full of variety with lots of healthy choices. Most things were within walking distance. The hotel offered an airport shuttle for 1,000 baht, which was a good deal in a nice SUV!! Sadly, the pool had limited sun due to the hotel casting shadows and a lot of umbrellas and trees. The room was unnecessarily fancy in design; the on/off touch pads were oddly placed and hard to turn on and off at times, and I was unable to use the hair dryer at the vanity because no outlet was available (only a shaver outlet). No mini-bar in our room, but bottled water was provided each day, which is important in hot climates where dehydration can be a health issue. Over all - a good stay in a nice hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Olivia J. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Lovely staff. Fun atmosphere. Perfect location
Pool bar, friendly staff, location
Perfect! Loved the Kee. Will definitely recommend to others! Staff were amazing. Pool bar was fun
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Mark O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great big rooms, attentive and friendly staff
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Fitness Gym
There was no Airport Transfer even we had opted for it. There wasn't a tub in the room we booked even the picture showed it. However, we paid a slight premium for a Jacuzzi tub room. The upgraded room was huge and comfortable. great environment for family with young kids. Kids pool is small though.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Heidi N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2014
Modern hotel in the heart of Patong
Modern rooms, great pool area, centrally located
My partner and I stayed at The Kee in Feb 2014 and were very impressed. The hotel is very clean, modern and is perfect for groups of young friends. There was a great atmosphere around the pool/bar area everyday. Unfortunately, my pyjamas went missing during our stay.. One of the cleaners must have liked them! I didn't make a complaint but ensured that my personal items were packed away for the rest of the holiday. Besides this mishap, I would highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: