arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Wing C.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2014
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool
Good location, nice pillow, good swimming pool

Mark O.
Singapore
February 14, 2014
Great big rooms, attentive and friendly staff
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Fitness Gym
There was no Airport Transfer even we had opted for it. There wasn't a tub in the room we booked even the picture showed it. However, we paid a slight premium for a Jacuzzi tub room. The upgraded room was huge and comfortable. great environment for family with young kids. Kids pool is small though.

Heidi N.
Australia
February 12, 2014
Modern hotel in the heart of Patong
Modern rooms, great pool area, centrally located
My partner and I stayed at The Kee in Feb 2014 and were very impressed. The hotel is very clean, modern and is perfect for groups of young friends. There was a great atmosphere around the pool/bar area everyday. Unfortunately, my pyjamas went missing during our stay.. One of the cleaners must have liked them! I didn't make a complaint but ensured that my personal items were packed away for the rest of the holiday. Besides this mishap, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Theo W.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Nice Hotel
polite staff, good service & great room

Patcharin R.
Thailand
February 10, 2014
Modren Stlye Closed beach
room pool food

Kate M.
Australia
February 09, 2014
Excellent location for nightlife
Pool bar, clean rooms, friendly staff
Excellent facilities, close to beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Perfect for a young group travelling together.

yuen L.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2014
good hotel
close to beach, market and food
near beach, like living in singapore, too noise and very hot

Ting N.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Great experience
Clean, good location and great facilities

Ji C.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
good resort hotel but staffs is very impolite
great locations,nice room & pool
i stay 3 nights with my family in this hotel,room is great,breakfast is good also. only the reception staffs (night shift) is very very very impolite,they keep suspect & question my dad for the sharing room issue.actually my dad is stay in another resort in phuket and he want to meet us in the hotel room but one of the reception stop my dad and ask for his passport (for visiting us). the reception not allow we meet in room and only can meet at lobby.1st night we stay the reception staff call to our room in midnight (00.45 am)for asking me is that my dad still in our room. how come the reception can act like that,cctv and staffs everywhere in the hotel they can find out what they wan but not keep calling & disturb the guest in night time even midnight. hope the hotel management can change this kind of silly staffs for improve staffs performance in the future.

Elizabeth B.
Australia
February 08, 2014
Great Hotel right in amongst it
swimming pool, buffet breakfast, jacuzzi in room
Check in was a little slow, we arrived at 1pm and were told to come back at 2pm which is probably their check in time, we came back at 2pm and were told to wait another half an hour as the rooms weren't ready, it took at least that and my brother probably waited about 45mins. Normally we wouldn't have minded too much but my husband was ill due to food poisoning so all he wanted to do was go to bed. We went from being annoyed to very happy when we were surprisingly upgraded to a beautiful Jacuzzi room my brother got one too. Rooms were immaculate , everything anyone could possibly need for their stay. My only issue would be the noise from our air conditioner was quite loud which made it difficult to get to sleep.