arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Choon T.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Great Location, Nice SPA center
Great Location, Nice SPA center and Friendly Staff
Great Location, Nice SPA center and Friendly Staff. Room is however too small. Bath room is also small

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
December 02, 2013
good location
location,clean,value

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
December 02, 2013
good location
location,clean,value

Andrea F.
Italy
December 01, 2013
Perfect stay!
Location, swimming pool, staff
Hotel centrally located, far few steps from Banga and Beach Roads. Furtheremore, You could enjoy many local/international restaurant, shops, .. in the proximity. The swimming pool with bar in the middle, open all the day - Super. Careful staff, always open to meet any Your request. It's a perfect solution for the lovers of nightlife, but not turning the nose up at the families with children, being the hotel not affected by the noises of the near night-life area. Based on my experience, one of the best hotel in Patong. P.S : I was with my gf so I cannot be sure, but I heard that the guest fee the Hotel apply is Baht 1,000.00...

Kin P.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Cost Concious Hotel
Location, Location & Location
Hotel location is good, it being near the beach, shopping centres, seaside restaurants, and night life activities. Reception staff members were professional and acted promptly on service requests. However, the hotel is extremely austere in its breakfast buffet offerrings and its room towel supplies. The breakfast was unvaried day in and out, of limited range, poor quality, and consisted primarily of cheap meats during my November 2013 five night stay. Absolutely no supply of fish and seafood! And the restaurant waitresses appeared to be in perpetual conversation among themselves during breakfast hours. Secondly, the room towels were shamefully worn out and should have been replaced ages ago! Thirdly, I am amazed that the hotel taxi counter charges 1,000 Bahts for a trip to the airport when you could, without effort, get one from one of numerous Taxi Agents for 700 Bahts, who are located a short 3 minutes' walk from the hotel.

Ernest N.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Weekend getaway from Singapore
Love how close it is to the bars in Patong and the beach, there's even a mall nearby and tons of food available.
Staff were pleasant, everybody could speak English, rooms were comfy, and breakfast was great! Will definitely be back for sure!

Ernest N.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Boys night out in Patong
Close proximity to Patong and the beach, reasonably priced and Jacuzzi in the rooms!
It was excellent. Security was good and nothing beats being so close to Patong when you're going out with the boys! Will definitely be back with my boys. :) But seriously, the breakfast was good and pool was very pleasant. It's an all rounder hotel.

George C.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
More enjoyable to go as a couple.
Near nightspot but still pretty quiet and peaceful in hotel rooms. Within walking distance to the mall in patong.
Average stay as the pool is pretty small and always crowded with many Caucasians drinking at the pool bar at the centre of the pool and make swimming difficult for my kids. The staff at the reception and restaurant is not attentive to customers and are more interested to gather in groups to chit chat. Will stay at other places if I were to visit Phuket again.

Crystal M.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Best place I have stayed at in Phuket
Friendly Staff, Pool Bar, Clean/Modern Rooms

nissiotis M.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Great location, great room& great staff
Staff were amazing and willing to help. A little noisy at times but you have to expect that given it's location. Great hotel for groups and solo..and older type families.
Our stay was great! Given the location there was noise but not as bad as I thought after reading some of these reviews! The pool has some shaded areas but overall plenty of sun. I would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, groups and older families. They don't really cater for young children. I would gladly stay at this resort again and recommend it to my friends! New facilities, great size room!