arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

nissiotis M.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Great location, great room& great staff
Staff were amazing and willing to help. A little noisy at times but you have to expect that given it's location. Great hotel for groups and solo..and older type families.
Our stay was great! Given the location there was noise but not as bad as I thought after reading some of these reviews! The pool has some shaded areas but overall plenty of sun. I would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, groups and older families. They don't really cater for young children. I would gladly stay at this resort again and recommend it to my friends! New facilities, great size room!

tan S.
Malaysia
November 23, 2013
Relaxing, good spa & great food.
Easy access , short distance to the beach & shopping area
Everything is fine during our stayed for a week..... The only thing I need to point out was poor security .

Alexander S.
Germany
November 21, 2013
That's what you get at Patong
electricity, tab water and door lock
obvious is staying at Patong, just next to Bangla, the hotels has to take its measurements according to it's guests: getting towels and check out only after long procedure of signatures, ID check etc housekeeping pretty useless, cleaning at 5pm is 7 hrs too late for my taste.

christine C.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
a lot of masquito, not good for kids close to bar
a lot of masquito, not good for kids close to bar and club. close to beach and the food is expensive
a lot of masquito, not good for kids close to bar and club. close to beach

Dowrudee K.
United States
November 15, 2013
Perfect Place to stay for a short vacation
Perfect location for a nightlife lover, Nice and comfy room, fun pool bar with super friendly bartenders
My husband and I had a great time at the Kee. We love where the hotel located which is right next to Bang Lah street where all the action is going on. It's perfect since we were there for only 2 nights for Halloween. The room is big , well designed and pretty comfortable. The food at the main restaurant on the first floor is really really good. We were not so impressed with the gourmet food at the Kee Roof top bar & Restaurant though. The pool bar at the hotel is so much fun to hangout for some drinks before heading out clubbing. The bartenders are so funny and super friendly. They are the reason why people like drinking there. The only down side is probably the Internet which was kinda on and off alot while we were there. If you go to Patong to party or shopping, the Kee is the right choice. We will surely stay there again when we're back to Patong..

PEIXIAN C.
China
November 15, 2013
Sweet and comfortable
Clean, large bed and convenient location
It was a nice experience. The hotel sits beside bangla road, it's convenient to go to bars, and shopping center Juncyelon. Enjoy massages and food there. The beach is just 5 mins walk away. Overall, the hotel is perfect.

AW G.
Singapore
November 14, 2013
Its great, would go back to Kee Resort & Spa again
staff are helpful and friendiness
Fantastic and great, would recommend friends and family. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Quee Y.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Comfortable room
Attentive staffs,good service,good spa
I was upgraded to the Jacuzzi Room! IT WAS AWESOME. The room is big and very clean! The staffs are very polite and attended to our requests quickly. The spa was AWESOME. The staffs at the Spa speaks very good English. The breakfast was okay (same things everyday). I would love to come back to this hotel again! Didn't get to go up to the Sky Lounge this time due to tight schedule and bad weather. I LOVE KEE RESORTS!

Desmond Y.
Malaysia
November 08, 2013
Very comfortable room, recommended
Room was very spacious and clean. Located very close to Bangla Street - perfect for party-goers. Staff are very friendly, as it always is in Thailand.

Chew S.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
nice and comfortable stay
spacious and clean room. staff was friendly. free upgrade to deluxe city view room.