arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2557 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

TZE S.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Big rooms, good location
Nice pool, near shopping malls, good location

Gary B.
Ireland
September 17, 2013
Great location and lovely staff
Location, location, location
This is right in the centre of Patong set back only a few metres from the beach. It is located right next to the bars and nightlife of "walking street" yet the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff are very friendly.

Min T.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Holiday
Clean, Close to Nightlife, Easy access
The hotel reception is open concept. Nice swimming pool. The Spas close too early. Hope they can extend operating hrs till Mid night in the hotel.

Damien T.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Centrally located
Location, location, location
Typically, id avoid Patong like the plague but decided otherwise for a quick weekend getaway. The location is its biggest selling point as u r pretty much 5 mins from everything in Patong: beach, jungceylong mall, bangla Soi. The hotel is pretty new and well kept and in its low season, still draws in a strong crowd. But with its vicinity to the party grounds, you'd expect the typical Phuket merrymakers. Probably due to high traffic, the front desk looks rather flustered mostly. So I didn't expect much smiles when I realized they forgot to set the room with toothbrushes one night. A quick call to the front desk slightly past midnight was met with a deep, resounding sigh. Right, I suppose the gloom and doom works 24/7. Anyhow, still an enjoyable stay.

joanne H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
this is good location,value
this is good location,value

khaled A.
United Arab Emirates
September 09, 2013
Just great
Location, clean and Internet
Will sure come back as the location is a big thing and its the best one to reach anything around. Mall, beach or the walking streets it's all just few steps away..

Harjanti W.
Indonesia
September 07, 2013
The location was perfect
Location, Great staff perfomance
Actually, they can't found my booking when I arrived but they gave me room upgrade to jacuzzi room. I love it! The location just perfect, best seafood in town and famous Bangla road just beside the hotel and patong beach just in front of you.

Samantha R.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Modern Hotel
Location,food and comfort
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel accessories were modern and the design of the bathroom was unique. Swimming pools were of a good size with the bar pool which was interesting. The staff were polite and greeted us whenever they saw us. Located Smack in the middle of the nightlife.

Marlini J.
Singapore
September 01, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Close to shopping areas & restaurants, clean rooms, near the beach
It was an enjoyable stay and so relaxing. The staffs were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast buffet was very nice

Shannon Y.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Great Location and friendly staff
Location, Room and swimming pool.
Check in was fast and centrally located. Walking distance to shopping district. Breakfast was good. The hotel was relatively new. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.