Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Eunice L.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Superb location
Shopping, pool, beach nearby
Short walk to Jungceylon. Hotel rooms were large and comfortable with a balcony. It was the rainy season and umbrellas were provided in every room. However, there were some drunk and loud hotel guests who were very noisy returning to their rooms at 3-4 am, loud banging of the doors when they could not get in etc

Eunice L.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Location was great
Beach nearby, shopping and massage places nearby
Only downside were the beds which were terribly hard, not even firm, so if you are used to soft mattresses, you might have a problem.

Eunice L.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Great location
Location, location and pool
Easy access to small bars and restaurants. Short walk to the beach and lots of shopping at the small shops along the way.

Joycelyn C.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
awesome!
friendly staffs, very new and clean rooms, easily accessible to beach and malls
Experience was great! My partner and I had a relaxing good 4d3n there. As It's supposed to be a r&r getaway, the kee 's relaxing and quiet environment certainly recharged us much!

So K.
South Korea
September 24, 2013
The location was aweson for night life
Location was great, swimming pool was big and the rooms were nice
Overall, it was good, we had a swimming pool access room and we made use of it everyday!

Stacey C.
Singapore
September 21, 2013
Comfortable.
Cleanliness. Right next to Bangla Road. Close Proximity to the beach.
It was quite memorable. Had a free upgrade to the pool access rooms. However, the staff asked for tips outrightly when he gave us the "free" upgrade. The rooms were very clean and spacious with comfortable beds :) the pool was pretty at night with the fountains.

Lai P.
Singapore
September 20, 2013
Good location ,poor bathroom
Good location and pool,good balcony
Breakfast was ok, not too much choices to choose from. The bathroom was pretty lousy- the water flooded the bathroom every time we relaxed in the bath tub when that happens, the water leaks into the room and makes the floor wet and disgusting. The swimming pool was great to swim in, but was a little too cold. Once we step out, Bangla road and Junceylon shopping mall was near by. There, souvenirs are sold at cheaper prices.

BEE T.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
above average, worth for the money
1. pool access room - convenient for my family

TZE S.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
Big rooms, good location
Nice pool, near shopping malls, good location

Gary B.
Ireland
September 17, 2013
Great location and lovely staff
Location, location, location
This is right in the centre of Patong set back only a few metres from the beach. It is located right next to the bars and nightlife of "walking street" yet the rooms are quiet and clean. The staff are very friendly.