Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Min T.
Singapore
September 17, 2013
Holiday
Clean, Close to Nightlife, Easy access
The hotel reception is open concept. Nice swimming pool. The Spas close too early. Hope they can extend operating hrs till Mid night in the hotel.

Damien T.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
Centrally located
Location, location, location
Typically, id avoid Patong like the plague but decided otherwise for a quick weekend getaway. The location is its biggest selling point as u r pretty much 5 mins from everything in Patong: beach, jungceylong mall, bangla Soi. The hotel is pretty new and well kept and in its low season, still draws in a strong crowd. But with its vicinity to the party grounds, you'd expect the typical Phuket merrymakers. Probably due to high traffic, the front desk looks rather flustered mostly. So I didn't expect much smiles when I realized they forgot to set the room with toothbrushes one night. A quick call to the front desk slightly past midnight was met with a deep, resounding sigh. Right, I suppose the gloom and doom works 24/7. Anyhow, still an enjoyable stay.

joanne H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
this is good location,value
this is good location,value

khaled A.
United Arab Emirates
September 09, 2013
Just great
Location, clean and Internet
Will sure come back as the location is a big thing and its the best one to reach anything around. Mall, beach or the walking streets it's all just few steps away..

Harjanti W.
Indonesia
September 07, 2013
The location was perfect
Location, Great staff perfomance
Actually, they can't found my booking when I arrived but they gave me room upgrade to jacuzzi room. I love it! The location just perfect, best seafood in town and famous Bangla road just beside the hotel and patong beach just in front of you.

Samantha R.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Modern Hotel
Location,food and comfort
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel accessories were modern and the design of the bathroom was unique. Swimming pools were of a good size with the bar pool which was interesting. The staff were polite and greeted us whenever they saw us. Located Smack in the middle of the nightlife.

Marlini J.
Singapore
September 01, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing
Close to shopping areas & restaurants, clean rooms, near the beach
It was an enjoyable stay and so relaxing. The staffs were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast buffet was very nice

Shannon Y.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Great Location and friendly staff
Location, Room and swimming pool.
Check in was fast and centrally located. Walking distance to shopping district. Breakfast was good. The hotel was relatively new. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Mohamed M.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
Return guests.
Hotel is clean, easy access and nothing overly on every thing.

John L.
Australia
August 28, 2013
Good but would try others
Position,staff,skyline bar and restaurant
This was on my short list of about 4 hotels in Patong and I would probably try another one next time.While I had a good stay it was spoiled by a lack of interest in fixing anything that was not working.The gym had 2 out of 4 machines broken down the whole 10 days I was there even though I asked after a few days and they promised to do it.One lift had no air-con, same thing promised to fix but didn't.They inexplicably changed the TV remote and the new one didn't work.The first tech guy didn't fix it but tried to make out he had( the 2nd guy was great but thye don't speak English to explain whats happening.So only little things but Patong has a lot of good resorts in this price range so I would try somewhere else now.Having said that, Im not a really fussy traveller and we enjoyed ourselves and if you booked here you would probably think it was more than ok for the money.