arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Budi S.
Indonesia
June 15, 2013
services which are not pleasant by the staff
place,room,view
ess friendly service, guests often take advantage of in order to spend money beyond the specified price

MICHAEL A.
United States
June 11, 2013
Perfect Hotel, Perfect Location
Location, Quality, Rooms

Irene O.
Singapore
June 10, 2013
relaxing and comfortable hotel
Good location to night entertainment, cosy pool and easy accessible to shopping areas
Comfortable, cosy and relaxing. Love the pool access room very much as it provide easy access for me and my kid. Very near to all the night entertainment and shopping areas.

Teh S.
Malaysia
June 06, 2013
Not too bad
enviroment

Koh W.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Good value through the agoda !
The kee resort has the big swimming pool.
We had a great time at this hotel and we happy that we splurged on the room with patio that led you right into the pool. Rooftop bar was a great place to have a drink and watch the sunset as well. It should be noted that this hotel, although new and very nice, is located just off Bangla Road (the craziest, most agressive, go-go bar, lady boy street in Phuket). If you are in your room with the door closed, you can't hear almost anything. However, once you step out, you can definitely hear the thumping bass and music from the very close by bars/clubs. It's not bad, just be warned that if you are looking to sit by a very quite and relaxing pool, this isn't it.

CHAN M.
China
May 31, 2013
Good location, relax and reasonable price
Have pool access room , in the center of the Phuket and price is reasonable
This is my second time to come to this resort. I like the location of the resort, which is very convenient to shopping, market or for dining. But, for the first day I arrived, they arrange a pool assess room, the view which wasn't saw the main swimming pool, I felt quite disappointed. After I reqest to change the room, I finally changed the room in second day. Anyway, the resort's facilities is quite good and the staffs are very friendly.

Tak Y.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2013
OK, not bad!!!
The location is good. Room not bad. Have a nice swimming pool.

ng L.
Malaysia
May 30, 2013
nice jacuzzi room , love it much
friendly staff , good quality food serving , big room with jacuzzi
i was upgraded to a room with jacuzzi and the hotel with perfect locations , big hotel and near the famous street bangla road , the hotel just a few minutes walk to all the happening place , near beaches , just across a road reach patong beach .front desk staffs are friendly and helpful .

Haroon L.
South Africa
May 28, 2013
Exciting
Proximity to nightlife in Bangla road

Haroon L.
South Africa
May 28, 2013
Comfortable and fun
The proximity to nightlife