arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2541 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Suzanne F.
Australia
February 28, 2016
Good position, easy access to night life and marke
Location, cleanliness, staff
Beds very hard, poor sleep, aches and pains. Room service food pretty average and overpriced. Roof top restaurant excellent food and service! Plus magnificent view! Would stay there again. Just need to upgrade the mattresses on the beds. Happy we were upgraded to outside room with balcony.

Tang C.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2016
Nice place
Staff,location, clean

LEE N.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Good location
Had stay for 5 nights. location was good. The only thing would like to complain is the room bedding. Is sinking, could not have a good sleep through my stay and had caused back pain problem now. Did requested for change of bed, but chamber maid told me is all the same, they could not find one that is better.. very upsetting. Such a nice and beautiful hotel, but provide lousy bed, urge the hotel to have the bed upgraded asap, otherwise, very soon they will loose all their customer. who would like to stay at a hotel with a sinking bed..

Tien N.
Australia
February 23, 2016
Great Stay
location, location, roof top bar
The Kee resort is right in the heart of phuket. When i say right in the heart i mean it. The craziness of Bangalore road is on one side and on the other you have the prestine waters of patong beach only a short walk away. The resort is located just comfortably away so you're not bothered by the loud music and insanity that one normally associates with Phuket. Also they have a great rooftop bar available (which is a bit of a rare commodity in phuket) where you can watch the sunset with a nice drink. Definitely would recommend and would stay again

Marlene S.
Australia
February 21, 2016
Second time here and will be back...again!
Pool, sky lounge and amazing staff / service
This was my second time staying at the Kee. I stayed here a year ago and loved it so much that I said I'd come back to Patong just to stay here again (I don't like Patong the least bit). The beach is practically across the road and Bangla Rd is a street away. No noise issues from me. I chose the Deluxe Room with pool view which was amazing! I was just surprised that with the price I paying (9,000 baht), breakfast wasnt included. Rooms are HUGE, modern and clean. The pool is beautiful. Th Sky Lounge is amazing! Go there for sunset cocktails. Happy hour is at 6pm. I also ate at the Sky Lounge restaurant twice and give it 5 stars! I wont repeat everything from my last review but to sum it up...this resort is amazing! Thank you to all the staff who were friendly and helpful. Hope to see you again next time I'm in Thailand :)

Leanna L.
Canada
February 20, 2016
Didn't want to leave!
We found the Kee by accident when another booking we made turned out to be a dump. Thanks to Agoda, we got a fabulous, last-minute deal on our 3 nights with an ocean view and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The hotel has everything you could need, including a pool with a swim up bar and bartenders that you can tell have a great time doing what they do. All the staff were wonderful and helpful. The hotel is just a block of Bangla walking street, which is awesome if you're into the party scene. There were a few other complaints on here about noise, and yes, we could hear the music, but it wasn't disruptive by any means. Patong beach is just down at the end of the block and there is a huge diversity of restaurants available to choose from. I have no complaints from my stay here and would recommend it for sure, especially if Agoda still has killer deals.

Anne W.
Australia
February 19, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, fantastic pool bar
Pool bar, location and staff

WEI L.
China
February 19, 2016
Praise and Suggestions
comfort environment, good loctation and nice staff performance
I really aprreciate the comfort peaceful environment and the cozy ambience that The Kee Resort & Spa offered, and I very enjoy the time spent in the hotel! It would be better if the prices during peak tourist season are cheaper.

Peter F.
Australia
February 11, 2016
Great resort and close to everything. very friendly staff
This is our second time staying here and we love it

Brandon J.
Australia
February 05, 2016
Perfect location
Had a great stayed mainly thanks to the lovely and ever helpful staff aided by the perfect location, only a walk away from everything Highly recommend