arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Matthew W.
Australia
March 27, 2013
Love this place
Close to nightlife but quiet in hotel, Beautiful room, great room service
Best hotel we have stayed at in Phuket. Beautiful room with luxury bathroom. Attention to fine detail. Very modern and ideal location for nightlife.

GUEH B.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
Cosy, feel comfortable
Good location, nice swimming pool view room, clean
I would refer to my friends to try staying in The Kee Resort & Spa. I would also come back again.

Ruby W.
United States
March 23, 2013
Nice. Good Value
room size, balcony, location
I enjoyed my stay. My only problem was with the staff who were very inefficient, had strange policies about making you check in numerous times,and were often unhelpful.

salah A.
Kuwait
March 22, 2013
very very nice
location , staff , nice rooms

Simon M.
Australia
March 21, 2013
Good start to our holiday
Swim up bar, rooftop resturant, open space living
Very relaxing stay. Right in the centre of town and in the heart of things. I probably wouldn't choose to stay there again because I really didn't find that it was good value for money

Felicia C.
Singapore
March 21, 2013
The BEST & new hotel in Phuket so far!
Love the pool bar blasting commercial house music, friendly commutable staff, 3mins walk to the famous clubbing scene at Bangla Road
I requested for high floor room but it was not ready, staff informed to wait till 3pm to check in, but after i went for lunch and came back at 3pm, it was still not ready, had to wait another 30mins, also the taxi to the airport is so expensive at 1000bht for 2 person! these were the only setbacks i had. My partner and i totally enjoyed the huge balcony with pool view & we loved the pool bar! Very new rooms as well! Totally no restrictions for smoking/eating/drinking in the pool. I did not have any breakfast there so cant comment on the food.I would not recommend this for families especially with children as the night life there will be too loud for you, based on the fact that it is situated in the heart of Bangla Road where all the action is.

endi S.
Indonesia
March 21, 2013
Very good hotel with the best staff there is
the rooms the staff and the swimming pool
very good experience with the comfortable hotel

Oliver S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Awesome experience
Nice n sleek, great location

Oliver S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Marvelous
Location, design n comfotable

SATNAM S.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2013
Luxury an an affordable price
Location, swimming pool, staff, bedroom and room service.
I cannot rave enough about this hotel! We stayed at three hotels in Thailand (two in Bangkok), and whilst they were fabulous, Kee topped them both. The highlights were as follows: friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and room service, beautiful swimming pool and rooftop bar, spacious, modern bedroom with a balcony, close proximity to the beach, free wifi and comfortable dressing gowns! Despite being a modern hotel, we just felt so at home and were treated very well by the staff. We were greeted with complementary soft drinks, our luggage was dealt with, room service was provided with the utmost of politeness, transport arranged as required and more. Our room had ample space for two people and was always kept clean by hotel staff. The bed was comfortable and the room also featured a cosy sofa bed. We had more than enough space to store two large suitcases, bottled water and many toiletries! We didn't have The bathroom was very relaxing (although the blue lighting may not be to everyone's taste), with a spa-like shower and complementary toiletries. Breakfast was rather a regal affair with plenty of choice - egg made to your choice, cheese, pastries, toast, cereal, fresh fruit, hash browns, kidney beans, peppers, fruit juices, tea and more! Great way to stock up and tide yourself over until lunchtime or later. Attentive staff were on hand to help and tables were available by the breakfast bar or by the pool - scenic! The open-air lobby featured comfortable sofas and a great place to relax whilst waiting to be picked up for excursions or to be taken to the airport. Restaurants and bars were just a stone's throw away as well as mini supermarkets and beauty salons. Whilst the close proximity to the bars and infamous Bangla Road was ideal for my friend and I, it's probably not the ideal location for families or people looking for a quiet retreat. In addition, being only 5 minutes or so from the stunning beach, the location proved very convenient for us!