arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Lester L.
Singapore
March 14, 2013
Great place to stay at phuket
location, price, ambience
The staffs are very friendly - attending to your requirements almost immediately. The location is great for the traveller looking for excitement as its located right near Bangla Rd. The room was fantastic with a big King sized bed, massive shower and bath tub. i would highly recommend it for those who like to party and nightlife.

Fan W.
Hong Kong
March 13, 2013
Perfect Location
Hotel located at the heart of Patong area, very convenient to access to local bars and restaurants, but a bit of noisy at night.

Lester L.
Singapore
March 13, 2013
lovely hotel to stay either for couple or group
location, room quality, ambience
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had a lovely time there. The room was very nicely done up and like the other reviewers mentioned, amenities are all very close. The pool is great & the gym is not too shabby neither. Only downside is price is alittle more expensive than other hotels.

Tsun W.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2013
I will stay at The Kee again.
Nice hip hotel, simple, comfortable.
Very good experience, definitely better than I expected, The Kee sits right next to Patong beach and just hidden inside an inner street gives you the quietness right when you want it especially in a busy night life town like Phuket. Highly recommended for young couples who look for stylish, midrange priced accommodation in the area.

HON S.
March 11, 2013
Great location & room!
The room is not carpeted
We were happy to stay at Kee Resort. The staff upgraded our room to larger one with no charges. The room is spacious & comfy. They have nice swimming pool & great breakfast. The only thing we don't like is the room not carpeted so feel sticky & wet due to humidity when walking around the room.

Rajiv B.
Sri Lanka
March 08, 2013
Great location and awesome staff!
large rooms, clean, near the beach, restaurants and bars
very bad smell always lingers near the rooms - not fault of the hotel but this is a problem in the PAtong area in general. hotel has a cool swim pool and is very conveniently located

Ella S.
Australia
March 06, 2013
Great Hotel with awesome facilities !
pool, pool bar, rooftop bar, restraurant, lift, bathrooms
It was the most luxurious hotel we stayed at our whole trip in Thailand. I loved the atmosphere!

John V.
China
March 06, 2013
Good location but a bit noisy
Great location, nice pool, big rooms
The location of this hotel was great as its very close to Bangla Road and it was easy to go to the beach. It was a bit noisy at night due to its location but it was something we could deal with. The pool was great with the nice swim up bar and music playing. The staff was mostly friendly but there was a few times we were met with some attitude. Overall our stay was solid and had a good time.

Nicolas K.
Switzerland
March 04, 2013
Hotel with perfect location for partying
Location
Big hotel with all the amenities, just off the busiest party-street in Phuket (though still quiet). Recommended for party-people, not for families (some loud, drunk party-goers around).

Peiye L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2013
Nice hotel and good locations
Location
The stay is lovely, except the staff at the restaurant is very unsatisfied. My parents are able to ask permission from the boss to have breakfast for 4 person. We have already finished our meal and just resting there. She suddenly walk over and ask for breakfast coupons. We are like what kind of attitude is that while we already permissioned for entrance just now. She keep saying cannot cannot, and then left with a unfriendly face.